お客様レビュー

4.89 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (103)
  • 画像 (11)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(103)
    • 5スター(93)
    • 4スター(9)
    • 3スター(1)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
  • 2020-01-13 05:40:43

    Le migliori batterie mai provate. Qualità prezzo imbattibili. Su 4 una era arrivata guasta, il servizio clienti me l'ha prontamente rimandata una nuova. Eccellente servizio. Eccellenti le batterie con questo prezzo! I tempi di consegna sono lunghi ma ne vale la pena. Consigliatissime. The best batteries ever tested. Unbeatable price quality. Out of 4 one had arrived broken, customer service promptly sent me a new one. Excellent service. Excellent batteries with this price! Delivery times are

    コメント
  • 2020-05-15 06:01:38

    This is greater then a thought smal easy to bring along with big power inside having a good time

    コメント
  • 2020-02-11 06:45:23

    First order 4 battery. 3 good battery, one wasted. Excellent custom service. They sent me another one! Thank's Bangood. And good luck with the problems you are having now. We are all with you! Strength and courage that everything will work out for the best!

    コメント
  • 2020-04-10 05:45:03

    molto buona

    コメント
  • 2020-01-20 09:54:57

    Took 2 month to get them

    コメント
  • 2019-05-25 14:41:05

    fantastic, I've got tattu r lines at 1300 and these out perform them for about half the price. defiantly buying more of these fantastic battery's. hopefully it's just not a one off oh these weight in at 246g the tattu are 240 if anyone is wondering. longer balance lead in the uruav battery makes it much easier parallel charging then the R - lines too😎

    コメント (1)
  • rymn2
    US
    2019-06-06 11:46:40

    I ordered 4 of them, they work awesome. Build quality is good, QA may not be so great, one of the cells disconnected after 2 flights making it unusable. could just be a one off problem. my other batteries of this brand are great

    コメント
  • asuka15
    FR
    2019-10-04 15:18:49

    top, rapide réception, pour le moment les lipo sont superbes

    コメント
  • 2019-08-05 04:33:08

    The Prince is perfekt, the wight is heavy and the Quality ok

    コメント
  • 2019-06-07 11:39:48

    bien por el precio. capacidad de carga buena...es robusta y la calidad de acabados buena.

    コメント
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 3,102円
    • 1,394円
    • 3,003円
    • 12,769円
    • 697円
    • 1,287円
    • 3,111円
    • 4,935円
    • 3,755円
    • 4,828円
    • 3,755円
    • 3,540円
    • 3,003円
    • 2,252円
    • 1,716円
    • 4,076円
    • 1,930円
    • 535円