配送先 United Kingdom , USD

お客様レビュー

4.95 から 5
レビューを書きます。

トップインプレッション

  • good product(19)
  • good transmitter(19)
  • good quality(9)
  • good vtx(9)
  • good range(5)
  • low range(1)
  • すべてのレビュー (219)
  • 画像 (18)
  • ビデオ (5)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(0)
    • 5スター(0)
    • 4スター(0)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    DOA

    2016-09-26 00:18:21

    not the same item previously ordered before, it gets hot so fast and even damages my mini camera. this is supposed to be my 3rd mini fpv build but it was a very frustrating one because of a bad product received

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    i love these vtx's !

    2016-05-18 09:08:31

    i used these for nearly all ma micro build , it simply works very good using a clover i get well over a 100m of range only downside is that you have to be VERY carefull not to rip 1 of the pads off !! for use in quads ...use a small step up/down regulator ;-)

    コメント (1)
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Wireless Audio Video Transmitter TX5823

    2018-05-05 12:11:58

    They came undamaged and its a nice small unit, but I do wish they didn't cut off the edge where the through holes were it make it very hard the solder wire to it. I had to surface mount it just to test if it works.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Great little TX for micro quads

    2016-07-30 18:04:45

    Been using this kind of tx for a while now. Have two of them, both on microquads. Flying around apartments about 400 feet around, covers indoor/outdoor.. Entire house upstairs and downstairs in every room and closed. Tried even flying around the 12 apartments building, with only a little bit of snow on the opposite side. If size and wait is imortant, I would not go any further than this. The entire FPV TX Antenna and Camera are 5g only.

    コメント (4)
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Great transmitter

    2016-02-11 22:53:54

    With the small 4 dollar cloverleaf bangood sells this thing is amazing. If you give it its own 1 cell battery source, you get a super clean image, no noise. Walked all around my house with barely breaking up.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Top video quality

    2016-01-30 18:52:10

    I bought it for my micro fpv Quadcopter. I using a mini BG CMOS cam with this AV transmitter and a 3,7 1S lipo and it works fine. The transmitter is after 10secounds hot, but it works fine.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Excelente producto, compacto y funcional

    2015-12-03 13:55:10

    Es mas pequeño de lo que esperaba, lo cual es bueno. Lo conecte a a batería de 1s y funciono sin problema aunque se pone bastante caliente. Con una antena CloverLeaf tuneada para el canal 1 conseguí unos 100 metros con señal solida y estable y otros 50 con interferencias, después de eso nada. Es una excelente unidad para poner en aviones pequeños y volar FPV en cualquier parte.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Great little video transmitter

    2016-08-04 21:27:50

    runs off 3.3V NOT HOT and has an excellent range. Use this one on all of my micro quad builds. Great for indoors and outdoors. Covers every room in the house upstairs and downstairs with zero interference in a very RF noisy environment.

    コメント (2)
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Very good, nice and clean image

    2016-10-28 15:23:13

    Nice and clean image in my FPV conversion

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Klares Bild

    2016-12-05 09:13:44

    Er tut seinen Zweck, nicht mehr und nicht weniger, also genau das was man von diesen Artikel erwartet.Das Bild ist sehr Stabil keine Störungen

    コメント
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 22  

あなたにおすすめの商品

満足度調査

アプリをダウンロードして、さらに10%OFFクーポンをゲット!