配送先 United Kingdom , USD

お客様レビュー

5 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (196)
  • 画像 (44)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(53)
    • 5スター(49)
    • 4スター(3)
    • 3スター(1)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-11-16 05:59:01

    Good. Not using same gyro chip (bd5883)as main bn880 but seems to work fine. antenna is also passive (less gain)not active like in bn880. good value for 11.50 usd but wouldnt worth more. thanks.

    コメント (1)
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-07-07 11:19:38

    Okay was soll ich sagen: der service hat mal wieder richtig toll funktioniert. die sendung war nicht mehr auffindbar und somit wurde nach einer kurzer erklärung das gps modul erneut rausgesendet. nun habe ich alles erhalten und es funktioniert bestens! DANKE BANGGOOD! :-)

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-11-30 07:19:53

    GPS unit with incorporated magnetometer (compass). Good quality equipment. Gets satellites quickly. Using it for my long range quad.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-05-08 09:07:27

    This one comes with 6 pin JST 1,25 mm connector. Only one cable is included, with two separate connectors on the other side: 6 pin and 4 pin JST 1,25 mm. Also you have plastic replacement connector housing with 5 pins, it's really tricky but possible to replace the one on the cable. Unfortunately, no cable with 2,54 mm goldpin connectors. Didn't test it yet.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-02-14 16:37:56

    So far it's a great product! I work on my quad down in the basement which is completely underground with 2 stories of house above it. I was able to get a 3d GPS lock even down there- and mounted directly to the frame! The size is perfect and so far works great! You absolutely cannot beat this for the price!

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-04-11 07:48:14

    I was looking for a lightweight GPS with magnetometer for my 5" FPV copter. This one seems to match my needs quite well. It comes with tape and cable. I can't say anything about the precicion yet. With cable and tape: 16 g Only GPS module: 13 - 14 g

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-03-19 10:14:35

    Boas irmão. recebi este gps beitian bjos 880.parece-me ser bem funcional, veremos.

    コメント (1)
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-02-22 17:31:02

    Très bon GPS. recommandé par INAV.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-01-23 03:59:02

    esteticamente ben fatto

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-07-15 07:33:31

    Buborékfóliával alaposan bebugyolálva érkezett. Pici, könnyű, ígéretesnek tűnő darab!

    コメント
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 20  

あなたにおすすめの商品

満足度調査

アプリをダウンロードして、さらに10%OFFクーポンをゲット!