お客様レビュー

レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (162)
  • 画像 (25)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(162)
    • 5スター(141)
    • 4スター(13)
    • 3スター(2)
    • 2スター(2)
    • 1スター(4)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 10/02/2022

    Honestly...I'm very impressed. I've used the other "Red brand" of parallel guides and these are on par. I had high hopes that these would be decent for the cheap price, they are excellent. After setup and calibration, I made several cuts at different widths and they all measured exact. The fit and finish isn't quite what the other brand is but is close enough for my needs and I think any woodworker would be satisfied with these guides. Fast repeatable cuts on sheet goods makes life easier when building cabinets. As far as holding up in the long run, I'm not worried at all. They fit together solidly and the stops are stout. I would highly recommend these to anyone that wants this convenience but can't justify the cost of other brands.

    コメント (1)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 22/01/2022

    パッケージは無傷で到着した。 内側にも損傷はありません。 単に絶妙な製品、正確に機械加工、よく仕上げ。 写真やYouTubeビデオの助けを借りて設定してください。 今のところ、すべてがうまく見えます。 牧田トラックの鋸とレールでテストする必要がありますが、私はそこに問題はありません。

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 21/03/2022

    Just like the other bird brand only cheaper. Even more so when combined with a makpac. When you receive the cardboard box, throw it away but keep the foam insert. It fits perfectly in a makpac size 1 which can be had for 20€ or even 17€ on sale. For comparison, the original brand asks $400 for the parallel guide system in a cardboard box and $480 for the same system in a systainer.

    コメント (1)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 14/12/2021

    素晴らしいアイテムのようです。 アップグレードされたガイドは、小カットのサイドキャリブレーションもトラック幅のおよそ200mmからスタートします。 手順や部品リストはありませんが、

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 26/04/2022

    非常にこれらのガイドの品質に感銘を受けました。 到着までに数週間かかりましたが、箱やコンテンツにダメージはありません。 一度まとめて校正すると、非常に正確で一貫性のあるカットが得られます。 すぐにセットを。

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 08/03/2022

    無料以上高速!! 8日週末含まれ、非常に素敵なパラレルジュダ、頑丈な、組み立てやすい、まだ試していない、おかげで Banggood、次回お会いしましょう

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 30/01/2022

    Arrived within two weeks. Very well packaged. No instructions, but plenty of youtube videos on this. Good quality.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 30/07/2022

    アセンブリが必要です。 ねじの長さを正しく合わせるために1ページャを作れば良いのですが、それなしでも難しいことではありません。 ビルド品質が優れています

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 18/05/2022

    Festool トラックガイドとの組み合わせで組み立てと操作が完璧に機能します

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 14/04/2022

    優れた品質の配達高速、パラレルガイド私のお勧め。 フェスツールガイドに完全フィット。

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • US$54.99
    • US$36.99
    • US$298.99
    • US$18.99
    • US$62.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$26.99
    • US$49.99
    • US$99.99
    • US$23.99
    • US$65.99
    • US$45.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$105.99
    • US$49.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$29.99
    • US$23.99