お客様レビュー

5 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (27)
  • 画像 (6)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(27)
    • 5スター(27)
    • 4スター(0)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
  • MRFPV
    US
    2020-07-17 18:28:37

    awesome replacement motor for my fms T-45 goshawk along with a 80a fms predictor EFC I'm getting almost unlimited vertical and so much more torque.

    コメント
  • 2020-03-07 09:22:54

    Great !!! I've received this item about 18 days after i order. It looks enduring and stable.

    コメント
  • 2020-09-23 07:28:32

    Genuine product arrived in great condition. Can't wait to see the power this unit can provide 👌

    コメント
  • 2020-09-20 17:59:48

    I upgraded my FMS F/A-18F from the 1850kv setup. Huge improvement overall, now clocks at 114mph.

    コメント
  • bukasin
    IT
    2020-09-24 12:24:43

    under 11 days I receive my things

    コメント
  • 2020-07-28 09:51:09

    i love it ! and great packing

    コメント
  • 2020-07-27 21:21:21

    These are great, no complaints, they produce fantastic power and sound. Fortunately FMS ships these in an almost crushproof case. The same for QX motor cannot be said however. These work great. I ordered 2 of the 50mm QX motor edf units and they showed up smashed beyond use. I jumped through all the hoops with these idiots and they are just ignoring me now, I even paid for the shipping insurance. These people are not honorable, they are lowlife skinflints. buyer beware!!!!

    コメント (2)
  • 2020-09-01 13:13:17

    Ich hab die EDF Einheit bestellt, heute bekommen. Alles in bester Ordnung, ich hab die Turbine gleich eingebaut und getestet, funktioniert super wie es soll. Ich finde diese EDF sehr leistungsstark, bin vollauf zufrieden und freue mich schon auf den Erstflug mit der neuen Turbine.

    コメント
  • Vundlat
    ZA
    2020-09-15 14:24:12

    product was as advertised and arrived within 12 days in South Africa, looking forward to hooking it up and running it.

    コメント
  • carl
    GB
    2020-07-09 17:57:12

    just what the doctor order really give the vampire more punch and that all important vintage jet sound

    コメント
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 2,574円
    • 3,033円
    • 3,589円
    • 4,157円
    • 156円
    • 643円
    • 1,639円
    • 3,908円
    • 116円
    • 268円
    • 276円
    • 1,740円
    • 1,729円
    • 711円
    • 256円
    • 917円
    • 578円
    • 2,789円