配送先 United Kingdom , USD

お客様レビュー

4.37 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (115)
  • 画像 (15)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(115)
    • 5スター(77)
    • 4スター(21)
    • 3スター(5)
    • 2スター(6)
    • 1スター(6)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-11-13 06:00:44

    Relògio muito bom! Totalmente funcional. Usando para receber glicemias do Nightscout via Xdrip. Unico defeito: parafusos sa pulseira cairam agora me encontro com dificuldade para achar tal parafuso .

    コメント (1)
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-03-27 06:03:11

    I love using the product

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-08-31 06:45:32

    Ontem já chega ótimo top 😎

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-08-18 11:27:19

    Very fast shipping. Thanks seller.very good product.I bought it for my daughter tb 1 and works very good with miaomiao/xdrip/nightscout.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-07-03 00:06:35

    That watch finow q1 pro was beautiful!!!! but I can not sacrifice on delivery timing !!! and when that product I can bought that time it has no charge !!!!

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-02-15 00:12:02

    Zasilka dorazila vporadku, bohuzel hodinky nejsou to, co jsem od nich cekal. Pedometer nefunguje, mereni krevniho tlaku a pulsu neni ani blizko skutecnosti. Psani na telefonu je male, kdyz ho zvetsim, nelze pak zadat PIN SIM karty.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-11-05 01:43:48

    awesome excellent , services, every problem is solved ,every query solved in a respectable manner

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-03-21 04:02:14

    thanks, good gadget, good service

    コメント
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 15  

あなたにおすすめの商品

満足度調査

アプリをダウンロードして、さらに10%OFFクーポンをゲット!