お客様レビュー

4.92 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (12)
  • 画像 (4)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(12)
    • 5スター(11)
    • 4スター(1)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
  • Rasty
    HU
    2020-10-26 06:33:09

    Nagyon jó, elfér benne minden. Köszönöm!

    コメント
  • 2020-09-03 16:28:19

    seems to be of really good quality considering the price, unfortunately I received the wrong one and that is why I'm not giving it 5 stars, besides that, if you get the one you actually ordered would highly recommend.

    コメント
  • stavai
    GR
    2020-10-16 11:29:05

    Πολύ καλή ποιότητα δυστυχώς έχει λίγες θήκες .

    コメント
  • PAVEL
    UA
    2020-10-08 23:23:19

    Отличный кейс !

    コメント
  • Mike
    DE
    2020-10-26 06:22:48

    Diese Tasche ist wirklich sehr stabil und sieht auch sehr hochwertig aus! Der Versand aus Tschechien war recht schnell! Perfekt! This bag is really very stable and also looks very high quality! Shipping from the Czech Republic was really quick! Perfect!

    コメント
  • 2020-09-09 14:26:14

    molto ben fatta ma peccato che mi e' arrivata la custodia per il mavic air 2 invece che quella per il mio fimi x8 se ,la terro' e ci mettero dentro qualcosa

    コメント
  • 2020-09-19 13:04:02

    Unfortunately received one for Mavic Air 2 but banggood resend the new unit very fast. When I receive it will post pictures

    コメント
  • 2020-09-17 13:03:17

    ottimo solo che con il copri gimbal che ho acquistato ho dovuto taghiare un po l'inbottitura ma veramente ottima custodia

    コメント
  • 2020-10-18 21:21:26

    perfect case for Fimi X8 SE 2020. good dense foam not that cheap stuff. well made.

    コメント
  • bruno
    FR
    2020-10-17 05:05:14

    bien

    コメント
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 7,574円
    • 319円
    • 212円
    • 426円
    • 1,599円
    • 2,346円
    • 2,026円
    • 746円
    • 1,066円
    • 10,668円