お客様レビュー

4.95 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (1460)
  • 画像 (210)
  • ビデオ (1)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(1460)
    • 5スター(1394)
    • 4スター(66)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
  • onlyp
    US
    2020-07-28 14:53:14

    Items as described. Took a while for delivery within the US from US warehouse (10 days from date of order). Package arrived without protection (products put inside thin plastic shipping bag), but arrived undamaged. This is the cheapest price I found at the time of order. Ordered 2 at $60 each with $3 shipping cost. Besides the slower than expected delivery time frame, I am satisfied with this order. I am still waiting for my drone. I will update the review for the battery life when I get a chanc

    コメント (1)
  • bachura
    CZ
    2020-10-07 11:23:54

    Zásilka byla doručena v pořádku. Baterie je nabita režim skladování. Zpracování je dobré, ale zatím nebylo odzkoušeno v praxi při letu. The shipment was delivered in order. The battery is charged in storage mode. The workmanship is good, but it has not yet been tested in practice during the flight. Thank you seller.

    コメント
  • 2020-06-18 11:31:15

    The battery arrived much sooner than I had expected. It arrived partially charged so it’s easy to see if it will power on immediately after receiving it. Though these batteries are expensive they do power the FIMI X8 2020 for approximately 30 minutes so they’re well worth the asking price especially when ordering one from Banggood since you’ll likely find the best price here and really fast low cost shipping.

    コメント
  • 2020-06-10 04:57:59

    Шло очень долго. Время карантина. Упаковка не нарушена. Заряжен на 2/3. Вставлять и проверять работу пока не куда- заказанный по предзаказу FIMI 2020 еще даже не произведен заводом. Сам акумулятор не побит, все цело. Упаковка - коробка в коробке.

    コメント
  • 2020-05-21 04:41:15

    Ottima batteria aggiuntiva per per Fimi X8 SE originale . E' molto comodo averne una in più per fare diversi voli. il prodotto è stato consegnato in Italia in 1 mese circa.

    コメント
  • 2020-08-14 19:02:14

    Prodotto originale fimi. Batteria arrivata in ottime condizioni, imballata in un sacchetto bianco di bolle ed uno scatolo in cartone che ha protetto molto bene la batteria durante il trasporto. Non ancora testata in volo. In caso di problemi o anomalie aggiornerò la mia recensione.

    コメント
  • gavf
    GB
    2020-05-22 00:24:45

    the battery has arrived very quickly. the item is very high quality. unfortunately I cant test the battery as the fimi x8 se 2020 pre order has not arrived as yet.

    コメント
  • nizaram
    IT
    2020-04-24 06:50:02

    Ordine perfettamente arrivato. Ottimo impaccamento, consigliato! Meglio averne di scorta per ottimizzare la durata delle riprese per una migliore autonomia del divertimento.

    コメント
  • karolvi
    RU
    2020-03-26 11:01:21

    Good, quality product. I recommend to buy. Заказывал с российского склада, доехала до Кемерово за 7 дней.

    コメント
  • 2020-02-29 13:10:20

    Demorou horrores mas enfim chegou. Aparentemente tudo ok com a bateria. Embalado em uma caixinha de papelão simples mas bem projetada para o transporte.

    コメント
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 44,704円
    • 2,026円
    • 426円
    • 1,599円
    • 2,560円
    • 3,093円
    • 15,149円
    • 1,899円
    • 639円
    • 639円
    • 319円
    • 212円
    • 2,346円
    • 746円
    • 1,066円
    • 959円
    • 453円
    • 461円