お客様レビュー

レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (27)
  • 画像 (9)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(27)
    • 5スター(24)
    • 4スター(3)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 31/01/2021

    素敵なキット、構築する楽しい。 モーターとボディをフィットさせるには小さな改造が必要でしたが、難しいことはありませんでした。 バッテリーは入れたり取り出すのに害虫になります。あなたが残したいものであることを確認します

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 13/01/2019

    not a bad car... feels heavy in 4x4 and runs ok in rwd. With stock settings works ok. Needs upgrades on rear transmision hubs, springs are too much hard for a drift car an shocks needs upgrade too. To get more angle to steering you have to modify some parts of chassis. if you modify castor front suspension dont works fine. Anyway its not a bad choice, the most beautyful chassis, full alu/carbon and works fine. I am happy with it.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 13/10/2018

    I am very happy! I can't believe how nice this kit is for the money. Quality is just amazing! The whole thing is all carbon fiber and aluminum! Shipping really didn't take that long at all and everything in the box was perfect! I'm a very happy customer and will definitely be back!

    コメント (2)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 02/12/2018

    Mein erstes und gleichzeitig das schickeste Driftcar das ich finden konnte. Die Optik ist phänomenal und lässt einen staunen, wie gut alles zusammen passt. Ich kann den Shop wie auch Artikel bloß empfehlen. Ich freue mich, einer der auserwählten zu sein, welche dieses tolle Gefährt besitzen. Es sei nur kurz erwähnt, die einfuhr kostet extra, dass sollte man nicht vergessen. Der Versand war zügig, hier werde ich öfter bestellen. Danke

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 22/10/2018

    Pena que a body Shel que tenho não coube nele 😔. alguém sugere os body shel's compatíveis com o fj9 ?

    コメント (1)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 01/03/2019

    I found this kit to be of good quality parts requiring no modifications. Excellent but of fun building.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 31/10/2018

    I have received it yesterday. It takes almost 7 days since it has been ordered from Japan. The package is not damaged, and the quality of each parts is good. I look forward to assemble them. According to the necessary, I will ordered the optional parts or spare parts. Thank you.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 09/12/2017

    Wunder schönes rc drift car alles wie beschrieben schneller versand

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 06/03/2019

    super

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 10/07/2021

    非常に優れた品質

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 1,839円
    • 5,750円
    • 2,989円
    • 23,695円
    • 2,414円
    • 965円
    • 5,060円
    • 1,149円
    • 3,508円
    • 7,821円
    • 12,721円
    • 1,770円
    • 1,379円
    • 7,015円
    • 10,121円
    • 8,741円
    • 4,715円
    • 401円