配送先 United Kingdom , USD

お客様レビュー

4.96 から 5
レビューを書きます。
トップ製品
  • すべてのレビュー (27)
  • 画像 (0)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(27)
    • 5スター(26)
    • 4スター(1)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-03-22 15:24:08

    straps to the outside of my backpack using its molle system, it has done quite a few flights with me. Its strong and secure, surprisingly large inside too

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-10-28 14:41:29

    Seems to be good quality. Zippers working fine. Just be aware that colour can vary and don't match your existing gear 100 % ("Olive" can have many different variations). All in all very satisfied, I will not hesitate to buy more.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-02-19 18:17:13

    Chegou antes do tempo ,excelente qualidade muito bom.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-01-02 08:33:32

    Great case to carry my tools.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-09-09 11:40:19

    Muito bem construido

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-08-18 01:51:28

    جيدة

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Fantástica Compra

    2019-02-07 09:48:27

    Gran calidad a muy buen precio. Se adapta exactamente a lo que necesitaba, en mi mochila queda exacto. Si quieres un pouch versátil y barato este es el producto. Con el sistema Molle lo puedes adaptar a la parte externa de tu mochila si tiene las bandas para ello, sino en el interior, en algún bolsillo en vez de llevar las cosas sueltas. Tienes varios colores a elegir. En general muy satisfecho.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Molle pouches

    2018-09-13 06:54:03

    A perfect fit for my cross body / waist bag,a nice size & good quality at a great price. If you're in any of the cadet forces or corps & have your own personal ( not issued ) molle equipment then I recommend this as an addition to your kit.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Nice addition to MOLLE capable bag

    2018-03-09 05:41:31

    A useful additional storage space for any MOLLE bags. The zipps are great but in some part the sewing lacks in quality or missing. Otherwise it looks good.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Great bag

    2017-12-15 06:18:53

    I’ve been looking for a molle bag this size for a while and now I have found it. Great for strapping on to my other bags with molle system. Great design. Has a smaller pocket inside that is closed with magic tape. Strong materials and construction. Highly recommended.

    コメント
  1 2 3  

あなたにおすすめの商品

満足度調査

アプリをダウンロードして、さらに10%OFFクーポンをゲット!