配送先 United Kingdom , USD

お客様レビュー

4.85 から 5
レビューを書きます。
トップ製品
  • すべてのレビュー (13)
  • 画像 (3)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(13)
    • 5スター(11)
    • 4スター(2)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    ничего себе сумка

    2018-05-01 14:40:18

    неплохая сумка много карманов. фурнитура качественная. материал среднего качества. ремень широченный

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    good product

    2018-02-14 13:34:53

    This bag is quite large, it has 2 quite wide side bags and the central bag where many things can be stored. It has a ribbon to hang the bag as a fanny pack or as a bandolier.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-03-19 12:44:08

    Mercaderia aceptable se puede recomendar

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    FAITH PRO Men Multi-function Tactical Bag 6L

    2017-12-22 01:44:50

    Нормальна сумочка под рыбацкие примочки. Добротно пошита , нитки нигде не торчат , широкий ремень с креплением на кнопках , продублированным еще и липучками. Замки открываются легко , без заеданий.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Another High Quality Product

    2018-07-23 12:30:02

    Another High Quality Product a Great addition to my BOB (Bug Out Bag) Highly recommend the Product but .. SHIPPING CAN BE SLOW Even when ORDERED TOGETHER 3 WEEKS & I'am still WAITING for Final Piece

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Tactical bag

    2017-08-24 18:59:14

    I was surprised at the size of the bag, thought it would be smaller, and all of the extra dividers inside make it nice. Just wish shipping was faster.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    bornal

    2017-11-15 16:36:56

    o bornal ele e maior que o esperado mais e um bom produto, o unico problema foi o tempo que levou para ser entregue

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Second one we have purchased!

    2018-04-10 05:04:23

    These are so very handy we have bought a second one

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Consigliato

    2018-01-24 06:23:19

    Buona borsetta da pesca, ma anche per outdoor o campeggio. Materiale robusto.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    parfait

    2018-01-17 03:19:51

    parfait

    コメント
  1 2  

あなたにおすすめの商品

満足度調査

アプリをダウンロードして、さらに10%OFFクーポンをゲット!