お客様レビュー

レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (359)
  • 画像 (46)
  • ビデオ (1)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(359)
    • 5スター(333)
    • 4スター(22)
    • 3スター(4)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 20/06/2016

    Produto excelente, com material de qualidade e ótimo acabamento. Preço justo e prazo de entrega rápido. Eu aconselho a compra deste produto. -------------------------------------------------------------------- Excellent product, with quality materials and great finish. Fair price and fast delivery time. I advise the purchase of this product.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 07/04/2016

    Estas "patas" vão servir para aumentar a altura ao solo do meu drone Cheerson CX-20 para poder fazer filmagens com ou sem gimbal. Claro que vou ter de ver a melhor forma de as segurar mas isso será o menos ;)...será mais ou menos fácil. Em termos de entrega as patas chegaram a casa ultra-rápidas, foram encomendadas dia 18-03-2016 chegaram no dia 06-04-2016 muito bom BangGood. Recomendo pois o material até parece ser bem resistente apesar do que alguns comentários dizem ;) BangGood é o meu local de eleição para compras online. Tenho dezenas de encomendas feitas/completas e sempre tudo OK!

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 29/10/2017

    Product took sometime since I'm using the Air Parcel delivery method. I'm actually quite impressed by the material of this product. It's hard and tough. Something that I think that wouldn't break easily. Most important it's quite light and I would recommend this product to anyone looking for a landing skid for the F450.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 25/09/2019

    S'adapte super bien sur mon chassis f450, je peux meme les mettre dans en mode un peu plus ecartes (voir photo) et donc laisser plus d'angle a ma camera. Ils ont l'air assez solides.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 17/12/2018

    after having it installed in My F450 Drone........it Becomes more Attractive and Visible...... Moreover It's more stable during landing and take off.......and also U can add gimble for your Action Camera with ease!!!!!! I really loved it!!!! Good Product!!!

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 15/06/2018

    muito bom ótimo produto recomendo ótimo vendedor. muito bom ótimo produto recomendo ótimo vendedor.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 21/09/2017

    For my cheerson cx20. Taller than the standard legs with some adjustments as you can see in the picture, you can put it on with hot glue or putty like me. Taller so that I could put a gimbal as you can see in the picture

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 14/07/2017

    Con un piccolo adattatore vanno bene anche per il cheerson cx 20 su cui pe monto e lo rendono più stabile

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 21/05/2019

    nice landing ski gear. and good pakkage.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 07/02/2018

    iki çubuktan kırık çıktı ama olsun memnun kaldım. quadi uzun tutuyo

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 3,183円
    • 51,070円
    • 2,414円
    • 804円
    • 6,555円
    • 7,936円
    • 5,750円
    • 1,954円
    • 2,874円
    • 919円
    • 3,335円
    • 1,954円
    • 4,140円
    • 1,609円
    • 1,264円
    • 3,450円
    • 6,555円
    • 5,745円