配送先 United Kingdom , USD

お客様レビュー

4.77 から 5
レビューを書きます。
トップ製品
  • すべてのレビュー (13)
  • 画像 (0)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(13)
    • 5スター(12)
    • 4スター(0)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(1)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Lovely elegant cat mould :)

    2015-04-08 03:29:38

    Happy of this purchase and i am curious to try it ! I will use it for chocolate to decorate my cakes for example. There are many ideas for this cute mould. I like it and recommand it.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Beautiful !!

    2015-05-30 09:47:14

    This is very beautiful mould, works exactly as it supposed to! I'm very happy with it :) Thank you!

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Quick delivery!!!

    2016-07-16 07:59:07

    Quick delivery!!! Very satisfied Love it!!! Great seller and great item!! Will buy from again. Highly recommended! Thanks

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Great little Cat cake mould

    2015-12-13 05:42:02

    This is a great little cat cake mould that looks the part if a little small, shame it doesn't come in a bigger size.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    formina in silicone per gessi o cioccolata

    2015-12-10 10:08:56

    buona formina in silicone morbido per realizzare cioccolatini o calchi in gesso per decorazioni, facile l'uso e ottimo il risultato

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Cammeo gatto.

    2014-12-09 15:36:23

    Trovo questo stampo molto delizioso e delicato, ci vuole un po di attenzione nel mettere bene la pasta di zucchero, il risultato è garantito.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Precioso

    2014-09-04 02:06:36

    Es de tamaño bastante grande (en comparación con otros artículos similares). Las figuritas quedan preciosas.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    thanks

    2014-06-17 14:01:41

    very good piece, good price, excellent condition, very happy with it, thanks

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Good seller

    2017-11-25 02:07:19

    Good seller

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Just as described :-)

    2017-10-06 02:14:17

    Quick delivery and items as promised. I highly recommend this seller.

    コメント
  1 2  

あなたにおすすめの商品

満足度調査

アプリをダウンロードして、さらに10%OFFクーポンをゲット!