お客様レビュー

レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (16)
  • 画像 (1)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(16)
    • 5スター(13)
    • 4スター(1)
    • 3スター(2)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 09/12/2019

    super

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 15/09/2015

    I have received the article within 10 working days from order date. I am very happy with the product. It makes beautifull flowers. The fondant comes out well.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 04/11/2014

    I bought this product on 8/21/2014 at you. F0045 Silicon Resin Flower Cake Mould Fondant Soap Chocolate Mould SKU: SKU103596 When can I expect delivery? regards Manuela Heck

    コメント (1)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 30/09/2019

    Very good for the price.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 24/08/2019

    Great item, made perfect bars of soap. My 12 year old had fun and makes a nice gift to friends and family.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • VIP2
    ES
    29/10/2018

    Producto estupendo, me ha encantado, es de 10, envío y recepción muy rápidos a España teniendo en cuenta que viene de China. 5 estrellas.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 24/05/2016

    Excelent product, perfect condition, nice price, definately recommend this seller, thank you

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 03/07/2014

    Packaging and mailing was good the article does what it should do the quality is good thank you greetings from Germany

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 15/08/2019

    Good

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 24/05/2019

    Boa qualidade porem muito pequeno.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    recommendation for you
    • 1,056円
    • 1,408円
    • 1,292円
    • 1,420円
    • 704円
    • 1,173円
    • 1,173円
    • 1,056円
    • 704円
    • 1,173円
    • 938円
    • 938円
    • 821円
    • 704円
    • 586円
    • 821円
    • 1,878円
    • 1,526円