お客様レビュー

レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (68)
  • 画像 (8)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(68)
    • 5スター(66)
    • 4スター(1)
    • 3スター(1)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 11/05/2021

    Fast delivery

    コメント (2)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 01/12/2018

    Two things, I live in SW Oklahoma. This took 23 days to get here. It looks like it did in the pictures, except I didn't realize that this did not zip. They took a shot of the bottom AND the top. One thing is that the color of the rubber outside, is a little darker than shown in the picture. Also it was a bit overpriced, although it was on sale it was 1.99. Overall though it was a good product.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 04/02/2019

    No sé perquè però a la canalla els hi encanten aquestes coses. Tenen un bon acabat i un bon preu. Cap quiexa. --------------------------------- Don't ask me why! but kids love them!. They have a good finish and a good price. Easy and cheap to make them happy!

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 08/10/2018

    The bean is quite small but is to be expected. it is made out of soft plastic and all the beans come out but only one has a face. The only thing I would say is it can be a bit hard to squeeze the bean out far enough to see its face. Good quality. Around three weeks delivery. Good product.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 13/07/2018

    Very easy to play with. Very cute! Comes with a ball chain and cellphone strap! Also comes with plastic tag!

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 23/02/2018

    I like this squeeze because this is so fun and chip💲💱. This is came with original package

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 12/01/2018

    Es ist einfach ein cooler kleiner Anhänger. kann ich nur empfehlen ;-)

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 21/03/2019

    The peas are smaller than I expected. The glue is already coming undone and there was a slimey residue on it that I had to wash off.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 18/02/2021

    初めて使う時はちょっと変な感じがしますが、新しいので、私は絶対に私のことが大好きで、その上の小さな顔が大好きです!

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 02/06/2021

    adorable

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 697円
    • 1,394円
    • 1,084円
    • 697円
    • 1,045円
    • 1,162円
    • 1,394円
    • 1,045円
    • 1,045円
    • 813円
    • 697円
    • 929円
    • 697円
    • 1,394円
    • 813円
    • 929円
    • 813円
    • 697円