お客様レビュー

レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (3256)
  • 画像 (441)
  • ビデオ (5)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(3256)
    • 5スター(3168)
    • 4スター(75)
    • 3スター(8)
    • 2スター(5)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 12/01/2018

    Good quality cable wire connectors. You can use them up to 32amps. Thats really good. The lock down mechanism is very strong. The only thing i could complain about is that they could be a bit smaller. But its ok. Make sure you also take a look at the transparent version. Much better because you see what you do >>> https://bit.ly/Et25mFp

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 05/02/2018

    I have bought many of these, and I use them almost every day. You can set up a test circuit in seconds, be it 230 VAC or low voltage DC. Recently I tested a MOSFET with a load of 24 Amperes, formed by 6 lamps rated 12 Volts, 35 Watts connected in parallel. All the connections were made using these terminal blocks, and from three of them (one with 3 pins and two with 5 pins) the whole current of 24 Amps was passing through. After about an hour, the blocks were somewhat warm to he touch, but far from being hot, and their temperature had stabilized. Still I will not use them buried in the walls even for small currents, mainly not because I do not trust the terminal blocks, but because if you do not pay attention while inserting the cables, the terminal spring may not fully "grasp" the bare conductor end, which results in a loose, poor connection. This is a user problem, not a product problem, but still it exists. My rating : 100/100, A+++++++. Thank you Banggood

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 06/01/2019

    Колодки выглядят вполне серъёзно. Зажимают провод так, что назад не вырвешь. Надпись на колодках гласит, что выдерживают до 32А при 250В. Я на таком токе не использую, подтвердить или опровергнуть не могу.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 30/08/2018

    Until I found these terminal blocks, I used the type of blocks where you need to clamp the cable wires with a screw. Always a lot of work to tighten/loosen the wires you want to connect/disconnect (several screws to turn). Not with these ones! Just open the lever, insert the (blank) end of the wires you want to connect and close the lever... ready!! These are very handy - much handier than the type with screws! Works great and grip the wires very well! Will use them from now on! I bougt the ones for two and three wires. Thanks, BG!

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 22/08/2018

    1) You have to pull all the way up the orange tabs (vertical). you have to use some force to do so and they will stay locked in vertical position. 2) Insert your cables (you can have more than 1 cable in each hole) Your cables have to be stripped of course! 3) Push the tabs back down to lock the cables in place. Have fun.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 10/05/2018

    Terminals are made of quality material. Spring levers feel solid when engaged. It holds various gauge of wire securely, either solid, or stranded. I tried it with 1,5mm2, 0,75mm2 and thin flexible data wire, in this order. It grabbed all wires firmly. 1,5mm2 wire is maximum it will hold, it needed a bit of force to put into. Satisfied with purchase, price is excellent for quality

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 27/12/2017

    Ottimo prodotto con una buona qualità costruttiva. Un po' duro il meccanismo. Attenzione perché tra le foto del prodotto ce n'è una in cui sono collegati allo stesso dispositivo Live Neutro e Terra:Collegamento sbagliato e pericoloso. I tre fori sono collegati tra di loro

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 17/10/2017

    these terminal block are really quite useful and versatile: you don't need a screwdriver. Locking a wire is very simple: 1) fully open the orange lever, 2) insert the wire, 3) lock again the orange lever. The levers are a little bit strong to move, but that prevents wrong contacts and unwanted openings. Good product at a very good price questi terminali sono utili e versatili: non serve un cacciavite per usarli. Per connettere un fili bastano 3 passaggi: 1) sollevare la leva arancione, 2) inserire il cavo e 3) chiudere la leva arancione. Le leve sono un pò dure da azionare, ma questo garantisce un buon contatto e previene aperture inattese. Buon prodotto adn un buon prezzo

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 23/06/2017

    Заказ приехал быстро, терминальный блок хорошего качества, плотно защелкивает даже тонкие провода. Спасибо банггуду за оперативность. The order arrived quickly, the terminal block of good quality, snaps into even thin wires. Thanks Banggood for the efficiency.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 29/04/2017

    Коннекторы хорошего качества, которые нельзя использовать соединения двух разных металлов при постоянной высокой нагрузке в сети, иначе сгорят. В общем в быту найдут свое применение по мере необходимости.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • US$19.99
    • US$21.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$33.99
    • US$41.99
    • US$26.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$20.99
    • US$5.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$5.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$41.99
    • US$35.99