お客様レビュー

レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (377)
  • 画像 (30)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(377)
    • 5スター(365)
    • 4スター(12)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 09/02/2021

    私はそれが私が必要とするもののための小さいものになることを願っていますが、これらは私がそれらを必要とするもののために大きすぎる。 小さなものでも でも大丈夫だ

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 06/04/2019

    нормальный наборчик. Именно такие разъёмы в самом массовом использовании. Доволен покупкой.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 17/05/2017

    A nice assortment of DH32 connectors. Plastic parts are well formed, and fit together well; metal pins and connectors are well made, and crimp easily. Having a broad range of connectors in one small plastic box is a real convenience. I recommend the product.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 19/07/2018

    rien à dire bonne petite malette avec les connectiques qui vont bien . petit bémol pour la boîte un peu trop souple et un deuxième verrouillage aurait été le bienvenu

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 03/10/2017

    Finally I have all the connectors for my battery balancing sockets

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 13/07/2017

    Excellent 2,34,5 pins / mother pins including pins for wires in a total of 560 pcs, all in one box. Congratulations Banggood

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 05/07/2017

    As I work with electronics all the time, it's my job. I really need this kit, everything is in one place. The quality is really good, highly recommend!

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 19/06/2020

    それはよく梱包され、無傷だった。 品質は良いようです 技術者にとって 必需品だ オスまたはメスのコネクタが必要です。

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 08/09/2019

    Nice connectors for small gauge wiring.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 03/03/2018

    До Нижнего Новгорода посылка доехала за две недели. Упаковано нормально разъёмы отличные. Рекомендую продавца и товар. 5 stars.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 924円
    • 1,155円
    • 623円
    • 3,235円
    • 2,079円
    • 1,617円
    • 403円
    • 808円
    • 692円
    • 924円
    • 692円
    • 692円
    • 1,039円
    • 1,270円
    • 1,501円
    • 2,542円
    • 2,079円
    • 924円