配送先 United Kingdom , USD

お客様レビュー

4.67 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (18)
  • 画像 (0)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(87)
    • 5スター(81)
    • 4スター(5)
    • 3スター(1)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-04-08 09:13:19

    A complete power supply! I tested it and the output voltage was OK! But when I tried to charge my laptop after 5mins didn't charged. But still works!!

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-09-16 09:20:07

    Excellent and very flexible power supply. Also works on 12V input and boosts up to 24V at an impressive current specification.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-01-05 16:02:00

    power supply works and goes very well

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-12-14 01:41:25

    Minden Ok

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-09-12 20:47:45

    good product works good,i like it fast shipping thank you

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-08-29 04:52:25

    very goof

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-07-27 11:11:50

    Sehr gutes Netzteil. Bei Nutzung mit Makita Bluetooth - Box DMR200 keine Erwärmung des Netzteils. Gerinfügiges Brummen im NF-Zweig bei Leerlauf. Gute Verarbeitung, musste aber die Buchsen mit Sekundenkleber sichern, da diese beim Einstecken der Netzleitung nach Innen in das Gehäuse kippten.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    UNUSABLE

    2018-09-04 07:03:52

    You can not connect the supplied plugs to the charger output connector. This makes the charger useless. This product in this design is unnecessary for money leakage.

    コメント (2)
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-08-01 12:26:56

    Supply comes along in a aluminium housing that looks and feels rigid. Cabling for 12V= and 230V are included. To my suprise there was no adapter for my Dell Inspiron 15-5000. But all in all a good product.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-08-02 14:32:04

    Alles bestens. Gerne wieder. MfG

    コメント
  1 2  

あなたにおすすめの商品

満足度調査

アプリをダウンロードして、さらに10%OFFクーポンをゲット!