お客様レビュー

レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (214)
  • 画像 (28)
  • ビデオ (1)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(214)
    • 5スター(194)
    • 4スター(19)
    • 3スター(1)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 18/11/2020

    ここまで非常に良い低光で素晴らしいアンペア充電機能

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 14/06/2019

    Le panneau arrive bien emballé. Il est visuellement de bonne qualité. Remarque, le panneau n'est que de 10 W crête. Cela signifie que c'est la puissance maximal qu'il fournira lorsqu'il est dans des conditions optimales (en plein soleil). Dans mon cas ça fait une semaine qu'il est à ma fenêtre pour recharger une batterie portable. On voit qu'elle recharge dés que le panneau est au soleil mais la recharge est très faible.. en une semaine, ma batterie de 6000 mAh n'est même pas chargé à moitié... Mais il faut dire qu'il ne faisait pas fort ensoleillé non plus.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 17/12/2019

    Nice little gadget. Light, thin and flexible. In full bright sun at noon generates 2.3W and holds the voltage at 5.1V under load. I tested in a winter. Perhaps it could reach 2.5W in the summer.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 30/01/2020

    パッケージは38日で到着! ミント包装でありながら、見た目のクオリティも抜群です。 パネルをLEDライト9ワットから試してみました - 反応ゼロ。 白熱灯から 200 ワット 最大200mAの電流を生成します。 冬の太陽から、窓の外で400mAを手に入れました このコンバーターはビープ音を開始します。 夏はもっとたくさん出してくれるといいですね。

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 25/01/2019

    This is a nice solar panel for the money. I like the way the USB output box is recessed under the panel to help protect that connection from moisture that runs off the panel. I do have my doubts about the claimed output of 10 W. I suspect it's closer to half that. Why? Compare this panel on the right in the picture and another Banggood panel also rated at 10 W. I also have experience with other panels in the 2 W to 10 W class. Size isn't everything, because the chemistry and efficiency of the solar cells used makes some difference. But a claim that this panel is twice as efficient as the other more expensive one just seems unbelievable. Just to keep its vendors honest, it would be good if Banggood did some testing of its own to verify the claimed output for solar panels. I do have a meter where I can do some rudimentary measurements of output, but I don't entirely trust my procedure and the sun is low here this time of year. Consumers need agreed on measuring methods that are consistent and repeatable when shopping for solar panels, because the are often sourced according to spec for specific projects. If 10 W means one thing with one item and something considerably different with another, it makes it difficult to get what you need.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 20/09/2019

    In good weather conditions the solarpanel delivers 5V and ~0.5A. That means there is power of ~2.5W. But overall its a value for price...it will charge youre phone. The solarpanel looks well manufactured and is lightweight. But in some light conditions there is a beep Sound comming from the voltage controller.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 31/08/2020

    材料は良い、出力充電は携帯電話を充電するのにそれほど速くはないが、それは急いであなたを得る。

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 05/09/2019

    No puedo valorarlo por que el empaquetado no protegía mucho y llegó doblado y roto.

    コメント (2)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 07/06/2019

    ottimo , per il costo e per i materiali, devo ancora provare la potenza max di lavoro ma sembra funzionare a dovere

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 16/12/2019

    great product...I charge my phone in approx 3h...my recommendation...

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 4,281円
    • 13,888円
    • 2,892円
    • 12,846円
    • 2,545円
    • 24,189円
    • 2,429円
    • 2,082円
    • 2,661円
    • 3,587円
    • 1,156円
    • 6,596円
    • 4,629円
    • 4,744円
    • 5,092円
    • 6,249円
    • 4,860円
    • 311円