配送先 United Kingdom , USD

お客様レビュー

4.85 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (368)
  • 画像 (45)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(729)
    • 5スター(674)
    • 4スター(37)
    • 3スター(10)
    • 2スター(5)
    • 1スター(3)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-10-18 04:38:26

    Veio no tempo certo, a embalagem estava ok. Testei e tem 5Vdc à saida das portas USB.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-01-25 17:11:17

    Todo correcto. Producto recomendado.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-08-19 23:10:56

    Very nice....

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    multifunctional plug with dual usb

    2018-08-31 10:30:58

    multifunctional plug with dual usb, suitable for anything, I would only welcome more stress and I am afraid of repeatedly removing the functionality of the plastic plug

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Отличная розетка по низкой цене!

    2018-07-28 13:02:59

    Рекомендую отличную розетку со встроенным USB адаптером. 15 Ампера вполне достаточно!

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Мисля, че пристигна в разумни граници.

    2018-04-24 05:25:48

    Не съм го монтирал още но на пръв поглед е по-голям от нашите контакти "шуко", за това мисля, че ще се налага къртене при монтажа.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Socket with USB ports

    2018-02-07 08:30:17

    It is a good piece of equipment, but the quality of the exterior mirror plastic is fragile. One of the shortcomings of this equipment is that the red LED indicator on the USB ports is always on. But it is still a useful device. I recommend

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Nice quality

    2019-03-12 09:28:34

    With children safety guard, a little hummer work against the wall needed in order to fit correctly, recommended

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-07-17 10:59:24

    Everything good. The way to get the plastic (white or gold part) cover from the adapter, must be easier to get and the little things that are keeping the plastic cover must be stronger. But how this is not a thing to put and get everyday it is acceptable. After purchase 1, I purchased 12 more, so I like it very much. Another thing that I think you can improve is the position and words in the adapter. In my view, and in the position that I put it on the wall, are with the USB in the top and not in

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Buen producto

    2019-01-02 06:27:54

    Pedido realizado el 18/12/2018 y recibido en españa el 02/01/2019 Todo correcto... buen producto y bien embalado el paquete general

    コメント
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 37  

あなたにおすすめの商品

満足度調査

アプリをダウンロードして、さらに10%OFFクーポンをゲット!