お客様レビュー

4.96 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (25)
  • 画像 (0)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(25)
    • 5スター(24)
    • 4スター(1)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
  • 2015-11-03 15:41:33

    This is a handsome bag but it is smaller in person. I purchased this because another reviewer said it would hold a laptop. It does NOT hold a standard laptop unless theirs is smaller than average. I bought this for my son for school and it will not be big enough. Excluding the size being too small it is a very nice looking bag....wish I could have added 2 inches.

    コメント
  • 2014-12-26 01:30:27

    bag came today to northern thailand, only 8 days from order to pickup here, very fast for asia. i love this bag, old style canvas army look (army green) have checked zipper and snaps all ok. i would order again for sure. for me cannot beat the value for price. again thank you. you made my xmas happy.

    コメント
  • HUGGAB
    CA
    2017-06-26 16:04:13

    I LIKE THIS BAG VERY MUCH MY PARTNER MIKE HAD ORDERED A COFFEE COLOURED ONE BUT GAVE ITTO ME SO I GOT THE BLACK ONE FOR HIM. THANK. YOU IT CAME VERY QUICK

    コメント
  • 2016-11-15 04:10:25

    Very pleased with this bag that I use for bringing my lunch to work. Magnetic strap connections work well, overall quite sturdy. Only disadvantage is that the fabric is soft and looses its shape. I made a cardboard insert to keep the bag straight.

    コメント (1)
  • HUGGAB
    CA
    2016-03-21 02:37:53

    I can't believe the quality of this bag it's so well made also looks much better than the picture they dont do it justice . I'm very happy with my bag. I would rate this bag 5 stars Thank you. Sincerely Michael Lemieux

    コメント
  • 2015-09-13 11:55:54

    Works great and plenty of room to carry what I need to teach my class. Love the leather accents and I have no problems with the magnetic snaps coming undone. Awesome quality at a good price.

    コメント
  • 2015-07-17 15:56:48

    I'm so glad I got this bag. SUPER high quality materials and craftsmanship. Very stylish, authentic, vintage military. Definitely get the Army Green, but be aware that the pic looks "greener" than the actual item.

    コメント
  • 2017-03-02 12:35:25

    This bag is great. Very well made, lots of space. Just really worth to buy it, though the price has gone up too much, in my opinion.

    コメント
  • 2017-03-02 12:34:00

    This bag is very well made, lots of space, just a great piece of work. Just the price has gone up too much

    コメント
  • Angel
    ES
    2016-04-25 11:57:10

    I asked the color Army Green. I know what that color is. I've received is really Army Green, but the picture looks different.

    コメント
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 4,518円
    • 3,532円
    • 4,937円
    • 3,579円
    • 5,028円
    • 2,474円
    • 5,905円
    • 2,635円
    • 3,906円
    • 1,916円
    • 5,329円
    • 5,031円
    • 2,650円
    • 2,725円
    • 1,721円
    • 5,845円
    • 2,131円
    • 22,280円