お客様レビュー

レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (554)
  • 画像 (34)
  • ビデオ (1)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(554)
    • 5スター(500)
    • 4スター(31)
    • 3スター(8)
    • 2スター(6)
    • 1スター(9)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 03/02/2021

    Arduinoボードの改良。

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 30/09/2020

    品質は許容されます。 結合端子は非常に柔軟性があります。

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 31/03/2016

    The module is wary simple to configure and it is works wary well. The Ethernet connector is a little bit too high if you want to use the sensor shield above the Ethernet Shield module. That is why I used another Female SIL Socket Row to enlarge the distance between two plates and avoid possibility of unwonted electric malfunction and risk of short circuit.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 19/10/2017

    the board is shipped inside its antistatic envelope and the bottom pins are protected with a plastic sponge, but, despite that, my unit had a bent pin - solved with the help of a a small plier. The circuit is manufactured quite well and my only remark concern the presence of some soldering residues attached on the connection pins to the Arduino board (see the photo). I will remove them with a solder wick. I didn't yet have the opportunity to check the board, but installed on an Arduino the leds light on, so I suppose it is working. till now I am satisfied la scheda è spedita all'interno della sua busta antistatica e i pin inferiori sono protetti con una spugna di plastica, ma nonostante ciò, la mia unità aveva un pin piegato - risolto con l'aiuto di una piccola pinza. Il circuito è fabbricato abbastanza bene e la mia sola osservazione riguarda la presenza di alcuni residui di saldatura attaccati sui pin di collegamento alla scheda Arduino (vedi la foto). Li toglierò con una striscia di solder wick. Non ho ancora avuto l'opportunità di controllare la scheda, ma installata su un Arduino i led si accendono quindi suppongo che funzioni. finora sono soddisfatto

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • DenVIP2
    UA
    11/02/2019

    Отличный Shield для Arduino. Этот Shield позволит управлять вашими проектами через локальную сеть или сеть Интернет.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 25/09/2016

    Works OK, I have tested it as Web server (http://techblog.se/2016/09/22/easywebserver). Good value for money. The problem with this shield is that if you press it firmly into its sockets, the Ethernet connector will short circuit against the USB port (see attached image). You have to pull the shield up a few millimeters have some isolation in between. My device was damaged during shipment, but I was able to bend the connectors back again.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 04/04/2018

    prodotto molto buono, testato con arduino Mega 2560 della Geekcreit per un mio progetto domotico con arduino Mega

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 14/02/2020

    モジュールにはピンがツイストして付属していましたが、ピンをピンの位置に置くことができたので、それほど問題ではありませんが、梱包時には注意が必要です。 問題は、それを接続することです、マイクロは煙と燃焼の臭い、それはプラグインのままにすることは危険です。 私は主張した、彼らは解決策を与えるかどうか通知します。 動画をアップロードしました: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=2tRZeq2anJI

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 10/01/2020

    視覚的に定性的で機能的で、組み立てやすく、かなり迅速に出荷されます。 残念ながら、パッケージは少しミニマリストであり、松はすべてねじれて到着しました。 何も非常に深刻な、それはこの種の製品と非常に一般的ですが、注文する前にそれを知っている必要があります。

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 17/06/2019

    Ok. Apenas apresentou incompatibilidade com um modelo de roteador em específico, mas funciona perfeitamente.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 723円
    • 892円
    • 1,227円
    • 5,358円
    • 1,897円
    • 2,232円
    • 892円
    • 1,227円
    • 1,450円
    • 468円
    • 557円
    • 1,562円
    • 2,232円
    • 2,678円
    • 2,678円
    • 1,445円
    • 4,353円
    • 892円