お客様レビュー

4.96 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (427)
  • 画像 (72)
  • ビデオ (3)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(427)
    • 5スター(413)
    • 4スター(13)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(1)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
  • Krupi
    HU
    2020-08-18 11:00:50

    The package arrived in a very bad staete, but the box greatly protected everything. At unboxing you immediately can feel the difference in the material usage. The torque is adequate, so I only can recommend this servos.

    コメント (1)
  • Lionel
    FR
    2020-03-16 20:11:31

    Fast and efficient servo installed in many of my planes - fins on a Funcub - elevon on an AR Wing 800mm - elevon on a Cutlass 10 (DIY Flying Wing) Otherwise for deliveries, fast enough for delivery from China (Priority direct mail).

    コメント
  • 2019-11-23 08:53:37

    The Emax Metal Digital Micro Servo is great for smaller builds such as flying wings. Light weight and dependable because of it's metal components. Very dependable...

    コメント
  • 2020-01-11 20:18:36

    I've used these mini powerhouse for my compact and lightweight servo stabilization system. I've used both GoPro amd Eken 4K cameras but have found slight centering issues. If that can be smoothed out using a stabilization software, its all good!

    コメント
  • Lolovpp
    ES
    2019-11-26 09:54:31

    ya llegaron los servos para mi ala s800, parecen de buena calidad pero como no tengo un tester para servos ajo y agua, a joderse y aguantarse

    コメント
  • 2020-02-07 09:45:47

    Very nice servo. Very recommended

    コメント
  • 2020-01-15 02:41:41

    Very good quality, Digital and metal gear 2 screws include Flat profile servo, very usefull to fit in a wing

    コメント
  • Aks
    RU
    2020-08-11 11:27:30

    Если все будет работать, оставлю рекомендацию. Спасибо

    コメント
  • askozyr
    UA
    2020-07-09 12:57:22

    все отлично. доставка у Украину 45 дней + растаможка

    コメント
  • 2020-07-06 02:49:17

    Отличные сервы. Никогда не подводят.

    コメント
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 2,507円
    • 1,045円
    • 1,139円
    • 2,507円
    • 595円
    • 1,083円
    • 2,929円
    • 1,826円
    • 5,476円
    • 689円
    • 431円
    • 1,808円
    • 703円
    • 1,714円
    • 1,660円
    • 1,350円
    • 4,537円
    • 723円