配送先 United Kingdom , USD

お客様レビュー

4.97 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (395)
  • 画像 (69)
  • ビデオ (3)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(19)
    • 5スター(18)
    • 4スター(1)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-03-16 20:11:31

    Fast and efficient servo installed in many of my planes - fins on a Funcub - elevon on an AR Wing 800mm - elevon on a Cutlass 10 (DIY Flying Wing) Otherwise for deliveries, fast enough for delivery from China (Priority direct mail).

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-11-23 08:53:37

    The Emax Metal Digital Micro Servo is great for smaller builds such as flying wings. Light weight and dependable because of it's metal components. Very dependable...

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-10-14 09:25:08

    Получил заказ, соответствует описанию. Люфт в редукторе отсутствует. Рекомендую.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-01-11 20:18:36

    I've used these mini powerhouse for my compact and lightweight servo stabilization system. I've used both GoPro amd Eken 4K cameras but have found slight centering issues. If that can be smoothed out using a stabilization software, its all good!

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-09-02 07:19:09

    i like the design and this servo is convenient

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-11-26 09:54:31

    ya llegaron los servos para mi ala s800, parecen de buena calidad pero como no tengo un tester para servos ajo y agua, a joderse y aguantarse

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-02-07 09:45:47

    Very nice servo. Very recommended

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-01-15 02:41:41

    Very good quality, Digital and metal gear 2 screws include Flat profile servo, very usefull to fit in a wing

    コメント
  • Aks
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-08-11 11:27:30

    Если все будет работать, оставлю рекомендацию. Спасибо

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-07-09 12:57:22

    все отлично. доставка у Украину 45 дней + растаможка

    コメント
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 40  

あなたにおすすめの商品

満足度調査

アプリをダウンロードして、さらに10%OFFクーポンをゲット!