配送先 United Kingdom , USD

お客様レビュー

5 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (31)
  • 画像 (2)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(23)
    • 5スター(22)
    • 4スター(1)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    servo e max

    2017-11-05 19:45:42

    gostei da qualidade testei em voo com um helicoptero se saiu bem , apesar de que fica com um barulho estranho as veses e nescessario mecher nos estik e o barulho para

    コメント (1)
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    me llegaron las piesas

    2019-01-02 10:36:57

    pense que era mas grande, realmente es fuerte y tambien tiene repuestos de tornillos

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Excellent all around

    2014-07-23 00:02:51

    The boxes were horribly damaged, lol. The goods (servos and others) were undamaged, AFAIK. These went into an X-uav mini talon. Analog version puts out less rf than digital version, therefore better for fpv. I ordered 4 servos and the servo arm lined up perfectly on the spline for all four (2 @ 90deg, the other 2 @ 270deg), pretty lucky, I like when that happens.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Проверка сервомашинки.

    2017-05-30 01:34:09

    Качество этой фирмы всегда вызывает уважение!!!! Отличная работа,достойные характеристики,буду брать еще!!!! Единственный минус---доставка стала помедленей,но это уже почта России!

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    качество сервоприводов и их работа

    2017-04-27 01:43:00

    получил данный заказ четыре сервомашинки быстро без томительного ожидания. сразу проверил все работает. моему сыну захотелось радиоуправляемую машинку сделать вместе со мной. Попробовал отлично себя показали. Сделали все 4 калеса поворачивающимися. Очень доволен. Жду когда

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    The best small servo for planes

    2015-12-15 13:58:41

    I have more than 20 of these, I had zero failures so far. I trust full metal servos only, only a few dollars more expensive than plastic, compared to hundreds of dollars of the price of a lost aircraft due to servo failure. When I build a new plane, these are the standard servo I use (for this size). Also, if you happen to crash, plastic servos are wasted, these will survive. Use it for all manual controlled airplanes, not for helicopter swash or tail, and not for planes with gyros!

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Testing.

    2014-02-02 09:32:40

    Отличные машинки для своего веса и класса,применение---огромно.Фирма радует душу---так держать!!!

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Хороша, надійна серва.

    2016-02-02 01:35:01

    Хороша, надійна серва. У користуванні чотири штуки. На одній зламав вже 3 качалки, а вона жива. Використовував і влітку і в невеликий мороз. Поки задоволений.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Emax ES08MA Analog Metal Micro Servo, DURABLE!

    2014-12-09 11:51:35

    This is a very durable servo. It is accurate and responsive, I have experienced gear trouble on plastic geared servos and ES08MA from banggood is sure winner! I bought 8 of this for my FPV plane. Thanks Banggood!

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    economici ma precisi

    2016-06-20 04:44:57

    Ottimi microservi, economici ma precisi con pochissimo gioco, i migliori della categoria qui su BG.

    コメント
  1 2 3 4  

あなたにおすすめの商品

満足度調査

アプリをダウンロードして、さらに10%OFFクーポンをゲット!