お客様レビュー

4.98 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (802)
  • 画像 (179)
  • ビデオ (5)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(802)
    • 5スター(787)
    • 4スター(15)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
  • 2019-10-19 08:46:31

    Ein super günstiger und leistungsstarker Motor. Der einzige Nachteil ist, dass die Lager Spiel haben. Man merkt dies allein schon wenn man am Schaft etwas wackelt. Ob sich das tatsächlich beim Flug bemerkbar macht, kann ich nicht sagen. Mein Quad flog damit hervorragend und auch effizient. mein FC war allerdings auch immer über Dämpfer installiert, um ein paar Vibrationen abzuhalten. Ich habe nur festgestellt dass ich auf meiner Kamera einen sehr starken Jello Effekt hatte welches durch Motorvibrationen

    コメント (2)
  • 2019-12-06 01:47:56

    Обалденные моторки от Emax как всегда на высоте. Достойны выше всех похвал. Цена достойная, общем летать и жарить.

    コメント
  • Rand
    RU
    2019-09-20 11:53:53

    Отличные моторы за свою цену. Ничего не люфтит. 9мм подшипник добавляет надежности. Для новичков то что нужно, особенно если взять по скидке.

    コメント
  • 2019-11-29 19:11:52

    This is a really nice motor. Lightweight and well built. I'm using it with 7 inch propellers and 4S battery and it works really well, do not heat and is very efficient.

    コメント (2)
  • Aisak3
    ES
    2019-11-06 02:52:35

    Really good motors. They have good quality components. Not the most powerful motors, but for the price, they are ideal for beginners.

    コメント (1)
  • nlhier
    NL
    2020-09-11 16:49:56

    well you got enough power to blow out racestar 5045 propellors that is how trong they are i broke my leds whit it that sucks for 5 euro's a new eachine backplate 10 of the exact same leds cost 4,50 so i suppose i am for ever screwed but that is not what this is about buy these motors but buy strong props for christ sake the pics you see is because i did not have strong propelors

    コメント
  • Emaese
    US
    2020-01-22 14:32:50

    Always smart getting a few spares when they are on sale. I like these motors. using 5146 dalprops and can get good flight times even when mashing the throttle. I've only broke one of these and that was my fault (mounting screws were loose and the motor came off the frame.) Likes these so much I also got the 1700kv version. You cant go wrong with these....

    コメント
  • popossy
    ES
    2020-01-29 06:42:51

    perfecto bien recibido,a falta de probar!!

    コメント
  • 2019-11-23 10:42:18

    Great budget motor. Perfect for a quad you don't plan on being overly cautious about. Great power and larger stator to handle 6in props.

    コメント
  • 2019-11-13 03:19:21

    Çok iyi .. kaliteli sağlam

    コメント
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 4,594円
    • 1,495円
    • 4,732円
    • 1,822円
    • 1,341円
    • 2,409円
    • 2,593円
    • 2,126円
    • 1,281円
    • 1,559円
    • 906円
    • 303円
    • 293円
    • 289円
    • 901円
    • 1,345円
    • 854円
    • 4,732円