お客様レビュー

レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (211)
  • 画像 (17)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(211)
    • 5スター(198)
    • 4スター(11)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(2)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 03/06/2016

    Отличный регистратор (имею несколько) Вот плюсы: 1. Очень компактный 2. На распространенном питании CR2032 (а не на 1/2AA!) 3. Можно кнопкой и запустить и остановить (есть защита от случайного нажатия) 4. Экран гаснет через 10 секунд (экономит батарею) 5. Можно глянуть температуру не запуская запись 6. Для загрузки данных не нужен шнурок

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 21/12/2017

    I ordered this datalogger last year and now I have made order of two other pieces. I like it because for a low price you get excellent temperature recording device. I use it to record temperature in my greenhouses. It is easy to program it through software compatible with WIN10. The software has to be downloaded from webpage of producer.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 20/03/2017

    Device appears intuitive to use. Downloaded software from provided company URL and installed on Windows 10. Appears to also behave in a predictable manner. There is a rubber gasket on the battery compartment and on the USB port, the former being tight, the latter maybe a bit sketchy. Beware of use in submerged applications.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 21/05/2018

    Easy to use

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 05/07/2017

    registra i dati della temperatura e con il programma fornito fornisce grafico. la precisione non è il massimo ma è utile ha visualizzare la costanza in particolare del freddo ed eventuali mancanze.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 29/07/2020

    いいね 当然のように機能します。 価格の良い値。

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 02/04/2019

    Perfect logger. Recommanded.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 16/11/2019

    I found it finally. Re-useable temperature data logger that can import data to PC. Downloaded software is easy to use also.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 12/09/2019

    This is an accurate temperature data logger. It is necessary to read the pdf user manual for gaining full functionality of the unit.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 20/04/2021

    super fast delivery!!! well done! pending test...

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • US$58.99
    • US$68.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$10.12
    • US$85.99
    • US$34.99
    • US$199.00
    • US$69.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$165.99
    • US$329.99
    • US$27.99
    • US$309.99
    • US$309.99
    • US$119.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$39.99