配送先 United Kingdom , USD

お客様レビュー

4.92 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (13)
  • 画像 (0)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(13)
    • 5スター(12)
    • 4スター(1)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-08-28 13:27:26

    Good quality and fast shipping.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-05-19 01:56:21

    The panel was delivered reasonably quickly, for around a week. On first test it was able to output more than 5A although I was not able to take a shot, worked pretty well even though I still haven't remove the protective film. Good build and look and the price was great!

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-05-15 09:01:20

    laver 17,8 volt indenfor i min udestue 13 volt om aftenen når lyste tændes glæder mig til jeg får regulatoren så jeg kan se hvad den rigtigt dur til

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    perfetto

    2018-10-20 12:16:06

    dopo tre mesi dall'istallazione funziona perfettamente

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Super Panel that works properly

    2018-09-12 03:42:23

    I ordered the Display for a Project. The Panel is shipped very fast, so i can mount it to my Project. Now the Panel delivers 16-17V properly and the Solar-Controller can load my 12V 65Ah Battery. Highly recommend!

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Bom

    2018-09-02 19:39:26

    A trabalhar na normalidade

    コメント
  • GZZ
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Good product, but produce less then advertised

    2018-08-05 09:39:23

    After some more testing and comparing to a more reliable 100w panel with a mppt charger (EPSolar Tracer 4210AN) I can say these solar panels produce 15% less. So a 100w panel will produce a max of 85w compared to the 100w quality panel at the same angel and among of sun hitting it. If space is not an issue, it might be a better deal to buy 2 instead of one expensive 100w panel. But be aware its not a Sunpower solar panel with Grade A cells, its second hand cells, but from the 4 panels I have (2 batch

    コメント (1)
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    working good so far

    2018-07-27 07:07:04

    Delivering ~60-70W on a sunny day in Germany, which seems to be normal, as my slightly more expensive 100W semi flexible panel from a German shop is producing only 4-10W more.

    コメント
  1 2  

あなたにおすすめの商品

満足度調査

アプリをダウンロードして、さらに10%OFFクーポンをゲット!