配送先 United Kingdom , USD

お客様レビュー

4.87 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (38)
  • 画像 (1)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(0)
    • 5スター(0)
    • 4スター(0)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Zoomable flashlight

    2018-04-06 02:21:25

    The product is like in the store.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-08-27 16:43:39

    I love its small size for my bike exceed quality and price ratio. Sorry, much delay for delivery.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-05-02 01:38:19

    A very good flashlight, works well, small and handy, good brightness.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-09-02 04:54:36

    awesome

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Stunningly bright. Literally stunning

    2017-04-04 23:40:22

    The zoom on this is really stiff, but that is to be expected for being 'waterproof' as the gasket lends friction to the movement. As for the "stunning" comment previously, I was about to complete this review when I saw a spider running across my floor. I turned on the flashlight & aimed it at the bug. It literally froze as it was stunned & could not move. I set the light on the floor & went to get a tissue & it had not moved at all. When I released it, it regained mobility & ran

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-07-02 05:05:37

    Physically smaller than I thought but a truly excellent torch and the small size means that it is less likely to fall out of my pocket likemy previous torchI that I lost.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Excellent produit

    2016-12-02 07:01:38

    Lampe de poche LED de bonne facture puissante de très petite taille fonctionne avec une batterie 14500 ou une pile AA. Depuis sa réception elle m'accompagne tout le temps.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Elfeland Q5 3 Modes Zoomable LED Flashlight AA/14500

    2018-02-13 16:35:51

    kleine taschenlampe fürs hadschufach. bügel ist zimlich dünn aber an sonsten wirkich gute lampe.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    lanterna led

    2017-07-19 11:49:50

    lanterna com iluminacao dentro do esperado e pelo tamanho posso levar para qualquer lugar, cabe na palma da mao.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Just The Job

    2019-01-05 20:33:13

    As always, I received the item in good time and was not disappointed with the quality and value of the flashlight, just the job!

    コメント
  1 2 3 4  

あなたにおすすめの商品

満足度調査

アプリをダウンロードして、さらに10%OFFクーポンをゲット!