お客様レビュー

レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (528)
  • 画像 (63)
  • ビデオ (2)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(528)
    • 5スター(487)
    • 4スター(30)
    • 3スター(8)
    • 2スター(2)
    • 1スター(1)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 23/11/2021

    素晴らしい光だ 手のひらに光があるのに 驚いている 私は1000でそれをお勧め!

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 30/12/2021

    very good👍

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 28/06/2021

    this product Battery Why not please kindly answer

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 23/12/2021

    جيد جدان

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 16/01/2021

    懐中電灯は通常のミントカートンパッケージ(ギフトにはお勧めしません)に入荷しました。 悪くない 5つの照明モード(明るい、ミディアム、スモール、ストロボなど) は、スイッチを短時間押すことで切り替えられます。 長いホールドで、懐中電灯が消灯します。 バッテリは18650または3つのAAバッテリです。 そのコストのために、懐中電灯は、家庭で使用するために悪くありません。 購入をお勧めします!!!

    コメント (3)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 11/01/2018

    This is just what i needed. A small, compact flashlight with bright light for daily use. It doesn't feel cheap, the materials are very good. A highly recommended item! One more note, i would like to mention that after ordering the wrong flashlight and contacting the Support department, they quickly changed my order to what i wanted. Keep up the good work !

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 16/11/2018

    Small, compact, nice looking and pretty powerful. Zooming is not very smooth but it is functional and nice that it has it! pocket clip looks a bit clumsy because it is not completely fit by the lamp but probably it will serve the purpose. Paper box of the lamp was pretty wrinkled but lamp was undamaged. Unfortunately, I didn't get plastic tube - adapter for 18650 battery but Banggood customer service promised that they will send it separately, so it is very fair. I am trusting them so I will leave this positive review even I didn't got it till now.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 02/03/2018

    Светит хорошо, освещает прилично, для охоты не подойдет, но в хозяйстве вещ не заменимая. Сделано качественно, единственное тугая кнопка сзади. Обидно но не вложили пластмасоваю втулку для аккумулятора как указано на фото. К сожалению нет разъема для подзарядки аккумулятора, но от батареек светит тоже неплохо. It shines well, it illuminates decently, it does not fit for hunting, but it is not replaceable on the farm. Made qualitatively, the only tight button behind. It's a shame but they did not put a plastic sleeve for the battery as indicated in the photo. Unfortunately there is no connector for recharging the battery, but the batteries shine is also not bad.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 22/01/2018

    It isn't all that bright and when I zoom all the way out I get this little square of light with lines running through it. It looks like a lit up printed circuit board. Three meters from the wall it projects a 30cm by 30cm square. You can't really call this a flashlight. This is maybe 200 lumens. What is wrong with this light?

    コメント (1)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 13/02/2018

    pour le faire marcher avec une pour le faire marcher avec une batterie type 18650 il joue à l'intérieur du torche car il ne contient pas un tube slot

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • US$13.50
    • US$5.99
    • US$14.30
    • US$2.49
    • US$25.00
    • US$23.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$4.40
    • US$2.15
    • US$11.99
    • US$45.95
    • US$10.99
    • US$44.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$10.50
    • US$43.99
    • US$31.96