お客様レビュー

レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (1612)
  • 画像 (233)
  • ビデオ (7)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(1612)
    • 5スター(1452)
    • 4スター(123)
    • 3スター(26)
    • 2スター(4)
    • 1スター(7)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 25/11/2020

    シンプル、本当に素晴らしいスタートを切った:D

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 11/11/2020

    いいガジェットだ アセンブリの手順は少し良いかもしれません - ビデオの1つも見ますが、それをうまくまとめることができた。 Eleks ソフトウェアはこの仕事をしますが、Lightburn はより良いです(ただし、無料ではありません)。 写真はカードを切り取った結果を示しています。

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 25/01/2021

    パーフェクト thx

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 28/10/2019

    Good product for this price, but original power supply was broken after 10 minutes of working (some strange voice like "bzzzrzzrzzz" coming from inside, and power supply stop working) And I must use some other power suplly. But everything else works good. However the dedicated software ELEKSCAM isn't good, there is many bugs. The laser is not for beginies, sometimes it turn on for a 1-2 second without any reason and burn small spot on a table, it mayby dangerous. And there is big problem to use a vector graphics in ELEKSCAM, when we use a SVG we cant scale draw in software, this is a problem, because when a draw a shape 100x100mm in elekscam it have 1000x1000mm and elekscam add a frame out of working area.... the sofware in my opinion is not good.

    コメント (1)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 11/05/2019

    Ürün Ankara ya 12. günde elime ulaştı. Yurtiçi kargo getirdi. Satın alırken Vergi dahil olarak satın aldığımdan Extra ödeme yapmadım.Priz giriş kısmı Abd uyumlu Türkiye için uyumlu değil ama evde olanı kullanıyorum.Çalışmalara başladım kurması kolaydı. Bakalım neler yapabileceğiz. Keçe,kağıt,karton kestim. Yalnız kesim için çizimleri doğru yapmak gerekiyor.

    コメント (5)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 22/11/2017

    L'assemblage est facile, la précicion de la découpe est parfaite ! Avec le 2500mW je découpe du balsa jusqu'a 4mm sans probleme En revanche je n'ai pas encore trouvé de CTP qui convienne, la colle semble stopper le laser. En revanche le soft proposé par eleksmaker est minable, beaucoup trop de plantage et de bugs, je l'ai remplacé par laserweb et LaserGRBL qui fonctionnent nickel. (pour infos l'avion en photo est en balsa 1mm et fait 78mm d'envergure, les pieces les plus fines (emboitement de roues) font moins de 0.5mm de large et ca passe nickel !

    コメント (6)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 02/01/2017

    Мой первый ЧПУ станок) Пришлось немного дорабатывать "напильником" отверстия в акриловых пластинах по ходу сборки, чтоб убрать люфты в каретках. Но, в целом я доволен! Советую сразу здесь же купить кабельный трак (цепь), чтоб не мучиться с проводами. Я взял трак 10х20 мм, но он оказался слишком массивным, закажу потом 10х10 или 10х15

    コメント (2)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 09/10/2018

    la macchina è arrivata in 10 giorni circa, ben confezionata, spina UE ballata in una busta a parte. Montaggio molto semplice seguendo le istruzioni su Wiki del costruttore, circa 2 ore lavorando con calma. Prove di incisione perfette coi giusti parametri e valori. Se i movimenti dell'asse Y non corrispondono alla direzione corretta basta invertire i due cavi motore sulla scheda controllo. Software un po' scarso per le mie esigenze, ma intuitivo per chi usa laser le prime volte. Soddisfatto.

    コメント (1)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 21/01/2018

    A máquina chegou muito bem embalada. A montagem foi feita seguindo o link http://wiki.eleksmaker.com/doku.php?id=elekslaser_a3_pro. Apresentou um defeito nas furações das chapas do eixo do laser que estavam erradas, faziam com que o rolamento ficasse pressionados contra o o eixo deixado o movimento pesado, foi resolvido alargando os furos de uma chapa até que ficasse com um movimento suave. No geral a máquina atendeu as expectativas. Muito boa.

    コメント (1)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 08/12/2017

    Supplier should work on the documentation. No drawings, no manual, nothing. Fortunately there is a lot on the internet. Machine worked great AFTER flashing the card and selecting the right mode for the software. You will need to get used to the software. Once you understand it, it works great. I am quite happy with this machine! Thumbs up!

    コメント (1)
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 25,138円
    • 18,449円
    • 31,480円
    • 18,334円
    • 921円
    • 20,756円
    • 19,141円
    • 8,071円
    • 12,684円
    • 3,458円
    • 35,747円
    • 25,368円
    • 11,530円
    • 42,089円
    • 35,747円
    • 23,062円
    • 28,828円
    • 2,882円