配送先 United Kingdom , USD

お客様レビュー

4.94 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (54)
  • 画像 (7)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(0)
    • 5スター(0)
    • 4スター(0)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-12-04 11:33:43

    Hi, I've opened now the box with the components for clock. The aluminium bar are stretched. Please take a look to the photos. I've haven't checked others parts.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-01-13 14:37:56

    Petite horloge nixie à montée soi-même bien sympa. Pas de notice, je vous met un lien vidéo pour vous aider à monté votre horloge : >>> https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=0TMBOyz7blY&t=381s Regarder bien la vidéo jusqu'au bout !

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-11-13 03:16:21

    super

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-03-15 12:50:31

    Top!

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Excellent kit with high quality parts, very cool design clock.

    2018-09-11 14:04:35

    Kit parts was very good protected in the shipping box. I receive it with no damage to any of part. Al components fit nice and I even got spear box parts,10 plates from 0-9 as well splicers, extra screws, acrylic top and button peace part etc.. There is video guide how to put it together which was very easy to follow but it was time consuming to pill off all protected foil from all Acrylic plates but i get it it needs to be protected. Clock has 'clock' mode and 'stopwatch' mode. You can change color

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    EleksMaker Electronic LED Tube Clock

    2018-09-27 15:02:03

    I'm very pleased with this product, It looks great but the price is too big here I do not agree!

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-06-13 07:15:16

    great build... disappointment when I saw black plastic uprights ... the promo was shiny Crome

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-07-28 17:41:22

    I really love this clock. It has a similar look to a nixietube clock but led. arrived fast and packed well, you do get 1 extra of each number just in case of scratches. love the way it looks and is easy to put together, takes about 2 hours, 1 hour for acrylic protective film removal and 1 hour for assembly. i liked it enough to get one for my father for xmas

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-02-18 17:55:52

    For the cost of the parts that comprise the clock, it seems high priced to me. That being said it is a very nice clock. Great idea and good implementation. Easy to assemble, with a little common sense. Be sure after you place the RGB led plates that the masks are oriented so they will illuminate each plexi plate. If you install 90 degrees off, you will be F***ed. Additionally if you hook up the control board to the wrong end you may think your clock is defective. It isn't, you are trying to push current

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-01-29 09:32:40

    Excellent ! La Nixie est arrivée avant la date prévue ! Très bien emballée, sans risque de casse. C'est une magnifique horloge simple à assembler et ces éclairages colorés sont fantastiques. Le prix est très bas par rapport aux autres sites de vente en ligne. Félicitations au site Banggood ! J'ai souvent commandé plusieurs objets, à Banggood, et je n'ai jamais eu aucun problème. C'est tout simplement parfait. Bravo et merci !!!!!

    コメント
  1 2 3 4 5 6  

あなたにおすすめの商品

満足度調査

アプリをダウンロードして、さらに10%OFFクーポンをゲット!