配送先 United Kingdom , USD

お客様レビュー

4.87 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (213)
  • 画像 (17)
  • ビデオ (2)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(0)
    • 5スター(0)
    • 4スター(0)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-07-30 19:18:46

    The unit came in perfect condition. I was able to assemble it single-handedly in less than 3 hours. I ordered a laser separately and settled on a 5 watt laser that was compatible. There were no missing pieces, in fact I had some extra screws and T nuts left over. Every piece was aligned perfectly, and if you watch a few videos beforehand, it's pretty easy to follow the pictorial instructions. The included software download is fairly limited, but it gets the job done.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-11-02 11:58:00

    The constructor is of good quality. The assembly of the kit is not complicated and not long. The setting is clear. The operation is comfortable both in the understanding of software products and hardware. For enthusiasts and not difficult work - a great solution.

    コメント (1)
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-10-03 12:11:33

    works well, but the belt tensioners should really be re-designed. They are made from acryllic and snap really easily, that's why I removed one star there. Other than that, a really well-designed product.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Great Starter DIY Engraver Machine

    2019-01-11 12:05:46

    Ok, so finally i got this Engraver Machine. I must say shipping was safe, packaging was great, cardboard box with styrofoam. As i opened the box, i noticed how nicely everything was placed, every part had its dedicated space cut into the styrofoam. I inspected all the parts of this machine and every single one was new, good quality plastics and aluminum parts. A nice container for all the screws and wheels. It came with power supply and the logic board, USB cable. However, i didn't find the Manual

    コメント (1)
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-05-24 04:58:58

    ВАЖНО!!! Станок продается БЕЗ ЛАЗЕРА! Хорошая бюджетная модель для начинающих. Изготовлено точно и аккуратно. Собрал, настроил - все работает! Осталось заказать лазер необходимой мощности. Упаковано хорошо. Как конструктор. Быстрая доставка. Рекомендую!

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-05-14 09:23:00

    Gayet hızlı geldi. ama adaptörü çok kötü ve malzeme bilgisini içeren ve kurulum aşamalarını anlatan bir kağıt veya evrak yok. Gerisi gayet iyi

    コメント (2)
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-05-02 04:12:39

    2 weeks from order to delivery here in France! Not too bad! All elements are safe packed and well protected: I receive all components (well, I hope, because I did not start the assembly right now..) without any damage! Just to highlight: I received a CPU different than the one from the website description: I received a Eleksmaker Mana SE rev 3.2 Please refer to attached photos I did at reception date. Pour mes compatriotes: reçu 2 semaines après la commande. Emballage super pro: rien d'endommagé. A

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    DIY Machine engraver

    2019-01-11 12:35:30

    This is a good starting DIY engraver that I've been looking for a long time. To mention right away this item was sold WITHOUT LASER, so I must purchase separately the laser unit. But overall it's a DIY kit and it has all the components to build it and start some small engraving projects for friends and family. This is a good addition to my Cricut Air 2, it will complete the DIY projects I do. I'm satisfied with the quality of the parts. Safely packed and delivered, all the parts look of good craftsmanship.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Excellent Kit

    2018-02-16 15:35:33

    Awesome kit manufactured very well. Tolerances surprised me made for a super precise machine. Provided software is less than impressive however it can be easily replaced and the hardware more than makes up for it. I purchased the kit without the laser and separately bought a 5W laser as well as a z axis and three axis driver to turn this into a cutter rather than just an engraver.

    コメント (4)
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Good price and Good tool with a few mods

    2018-01-11 07:09:46

    I found this kit easy to assemble. The only issue I ran into that required some modifications is the very stiff X-Carriage movement, as there is no adjustment. Not to worry though - I have written a tutorial on how to fix that problem. https://openbuilds.com/builds/update-eleksmaker-with-openbuild-eccentrics-for-x-carriage.6178/

    コメント (1)
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 22  

あなたにおすすめの商品

満足度調査

アプリをダウンロードして、さらに10%OFFクーポンをゲット!