配送先 United Kingdom , USD

お客様レビュー

4.72 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (138)
  • 画像 (12)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(138)
    • 5スター(134)
    • 4スター(3)
    • 3スター(1)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-05-28 10:44:35

    all parts were present, but some differed from the ones in the manual. one part (quite important one) is almost broken, another one is dirty. also, parts were not cleaned properly, and i could find few dangerous leftovers.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-11-04 12:36:30

    this machine in just wow

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    One of the coolest items I've bought from Banggood, so far!!!

    2017-11-28 14:01:24

    Assembly of the plotter was a little bit challenging but not difficult. You should use good tools and also try to assemble with a high precision! As soon as you are finished ... you are the owner of a REALLY GREAT MACHINE! The software EleksCam works fine so far! Just some small bugs ... but no major issues! In combination with Inkscape you are able to create all kind of pattern and text. If stored as a *.SVG the quality comes out absolutely gorgeous! Check out my attached images!! I'm close to buy

    コメント (4)
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Good accuracy (has to be if you spend many hours to set everything up correctly)

    2017-04-11 03:27:30

    Video Review: https://youtu.be/QP5mCaAEyro The machine arrives as a kit of separate parts that you have to assemble (finally they have official instruction now on the forum). It takes around 5h to assemble and get it to work, but then it takes some more time to adjust everything to make it run smoothly (otherwise the precision is quite low). The Effective Writing Range for my machine is not 280mm*200mm (as advertised on banggood and official website), but 259mm*185mm. One of the problems was the

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    My second Kit

    2017-09-21 10:32:09

    Ce deuxième kit je l'ai monté plus rapidement que le premier. Mais arrivé au module du stylo, j'ai eu du mal à comprendre car il était très différent de celui du premier kit. J'ai trouvé la réponse qur le forum de Eleksmaker. C'est un kit que j'utilise en classe avec mes élèves. Il est bien fabriqué et a une belle esthétique. Je l'ai acheté en flash deals à pas cher. This second kit I mounted faster than the first. But arrived at the module of the pen, I had difficulty to understand

    コメント (2)
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    My kind of kit

    2017-12-29 14:40:15

    This came nicely packaged, all parts included (including tools), and was easy to assemble using the instructions on the EleksMaker web site. It took maybe 3-4 hours from start to finish. Very good value. Only drawback is the software, but since it's open source, I am free to help improve that, too.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    EleksDraw pen plotter drawing machine.

    2018-05-05 12:38:33

    bij het bouwen van de pen plotter had ik twee onderplaaten waar door ik niet meer verder kan bouwen kan ik een nieuwe bovenplaat van u krijgen om hem af te bouwen.

    コメント (1)
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Feutre Traçant

    2018-05-17 02:32:16

    bien reçu complet mais pas encore réussit a configurer ...

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    product is good. packing. Excellent.

    2018-08-21 03:04:08

    product is good. quality. packing is good as product it’s not plug and play. it take s me 1 hour. for fixing still. I didn’t. tested.

    コメント (1)
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-05-04 06:59:35

    all good

    コメント (1)
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 14  

あなたにおすすめの商品

満足度調査

アプリをダウンロードして、さらに10%OFFクーポンをゲット!