配送先 United Kingdom , USD

お客様レビュー

4.96 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (23)
  • 画像 (1)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(137)
    • 5スター(133)
    • 4スター(3)
    • 3スター(1)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-02-11 06:59:53

    It works! Was actually very pleasantly surprised at how quiet the motors are. I'm a light sleeper and can actually sleep next to this thing while it's lasering. The cable management is non-existent which is definitely a problem but I knew that while going into the purchase. So I ordered a 0.8 inch thick piece of aluminum sheeting 3 x 3 feet and drilled 4 holes in it so I could attach it to the bottom where the 4 feet are. Added in around 13 washers to raise the clearance to avoid the roller bearings

    コメント (1)
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-05-28 10:58:26

    Hola, e recibido el paquete y falta el modulo laser, el paquete viene incompleto, porfavor denme una solución lo mas pronto posible, no entiendo el motivo de la falta del modulo laser, en la descripción del producto inclille el modulo pero en el paquete no viene dicho modulo adjunto fotografias de la apertura del paquete con su contenido, despues de la espera del articulo me e quedado muy decepcionado al ver que me falta lo mas importante el laser, espero una conclusión rapida gracias

    コメント (1)
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-11-27 17:07:44

    They didn't make it clear that you are not getting the actual laser with the kit. They charge a lot extra for the lazer. On ebay you find really strong ones but they don't have the right connections to work with this kit. I am sorry I bought it because the heart break of not getting to use this after building it. It took about 2 hours watching the youtube videos to build it. Now I ordered the 3.5kw laser for as much as the kit cost. I wold look for a kit for around $300 with a 5 kw laser included.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-11-01 01:51:34

    Bien emballé avec carton et mousse à l’intérieur. le produit semble de bonne facture avec une dimension de travail vraiment grande pour un usage de particulier. a noter que les lunettes sont fournies, même si il n’y a pas le laser sur ce modèle. prise adaptateur française fournie avec. pas de notice de montage, il faut suivre les instructions en ligne. mais cela ne semble pas’ compliqué.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-10-30 13:48:29

    The cables are adjust for th3 A3 (probably) and therefor a bit short for this one. Since the laser have not arrived I havn´t hade any chance to test it yet.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-04-15 08:05:01

    Very pleased with the quality of this item. Shipping was fast and no issues. All of the parts required for assembly were included.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-01-14 14:11:45

    ürünün kabloları çok kısa kalıyor. kablolar A3 ebatlı için tasarlanmış. keşke bu modele göre özel kablo koyulsaydı.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-11-12 20:28:03

    Very easy to assemble, each part fit perfectly with the other and friendly intuitive software. Waiting for the laser now to ´put it to work.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-11-05 01:57:05

    montage facile , bonne machine

    コメント (1)
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-09-15 05:45:47

    Ordre n° 71297649 , The câbles supplies for mounting the motors Y and Y2 are top short . Please send me to longer cables for mounting. Thank you

    コメント
  1 2 3  

あなたにおすすめの商品

満足度調査

アプリをダウンロードして、さらに10%OFFクーポンをゲット!