お客様レビュー

3.64 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (25)
  • 画像 (1)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(25)
    • 5スター(10)
    • 4スター(4)
    • 3スター(6)
    • 2スター(2)
    • 1スター(3)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
  • 03/07/2018

    I eaited a long time to received this dress. definitely it doesn’t look like the picture. it is not irregular at the bottom. the printed flowers are fixed differently so the diagonal look doesn’t exist. I will have to fix it in order to get the same look. therefore I will spend more money.

    コメント
  • 08/05/2018

    Dress is not what picture shows....there are no sleeves!! Runs very small and not as colorful as picture...total waste of money...won't but from banggood ever again!

    コメント (1)
  • 23/04/2018

    This was a beautiful dress, lovely colours, very true to the photographs. Unfortunately, it was too small for me so didn't sit well. A shame because it is really lovely.

    コメント (1)
  • 13/04/2018

    This is first and only item that I have purchased where the fit is not perfect it is a bit tight around the shoulders. I can still wear it but most probably I will have to get it altered to add an extra inch around the shoulders. otherwise it is a beautiful dress.

    コメント
  • 05/06/2018

    size approached, and the quality is not very, the photo looks much better. expensive delivery, month was not tracked

    コメント
  • 28/04/2019

    nice color

    コメント
  • 28/01/2019

    the dress is as pictured but too tight

    コメント
  • 11/09/2018

    I need a larger size

    コメント
  • 25/07/2018

    Fits a bit small but is really pretty and well worth the price

    コメント
  • 09/06/2018

    I want to change the dress to alarger one. What should i do?

    コメント
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 2,336円
    • 3,226円
    • 3,226円
    • 2,670円
    • 2,559円
    • 2,670円
    • 2,670円
    • 2,225円
    • 3,560円
    • 2,781円
    • 3,226円
    • 2,113円
    • 2,559円
    • 3,671円
    • 2,113円
    • 2,559円
    • 2,781円
    • 2,892円