お客様レビュー

レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (77)
  • 画像 (5)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(77)
    • 5スター(67)
    • 4スター(4)
    • 3スター(3)
    • 2スター(2)
    • 1スター(1)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 21/09/2017

    For the first use, fit the four pads to determinate each couple of them. Because there is a courant sensing, the display shows the power output only if pads are on the skin. The output voltage boost is done with an inductor and a capacitor. Good to attenuate back pain. I opened it to see inside and to take pictures.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 30/09/2017

    It works perfectly, no problems. It could be improved adding a cover, to prevent from pressing the switches when stored inside a pocket.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 01/09/2017

    un ottimo rapporto qualità prezzo per iniziare a. capire la funzionalità di questi apparecchi

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 30/12/2015

    Yesterday received and today tried but then...........Very,very dissatisfied, after 2 a 3 seconds don't work ,connection fail ! Waste of money See my foto's and video!!!

    コメント (1)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 22/01/2016

    I'm very disappointed because you sent me just 2x "Massage therapy electrode pads" .... two pads are missing !! :( Probably I need all four to make it work.

    コメント (1)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 19/04/2013

    Экран информативен. По индикации понятно, какой режим включен, какая сила и скорость. Имеется 8 режимов, видимо это режимы общего массажа- 5 режимов для различных участков тела (плечи, живот (а может и поясница), руки, суставы, ноги). Для Скорости и интенсивности по 10 режимов. Крепим электроды к телу (они сами прилипают) включаем массажёр, выбираем режим, интенсивность и скорость и аппарат начинает работу. При этом включается таймер, 1 сеанс – 15 минут. По истечении времени он сам выключится. В основном аппарат используется, как массажер. Если болят плечи или поясница – то пара сеансов это исправляют. Как прокачку мышц его не рассматриваем, хотя может и зря. На максимум включал только ради любопытства. И если максимальную скорость терпеть не сложно, то максимальную силу я тут же выключил. Не ожидал от 2 мизинчиковых батареек такой силы. На сколько хватает батареек, не могу сказать, пока не меняли (провели около десяти – пятнадцати сеансов) Перед применением изучите инструкцию, в ней много картинок с изображением того, куда крепить электроды.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 22/10/2014

    I ordered 100 pairs of the replacement pads for this Acupuncture Messager Tens Adhesive Electrode Pads For Acupuncture Digital Therapy SKU: SKU083225 These pads have better adhesive than the original pads they came with and are larger. They last longer, and makes this messager work better. Both are excellent products. I recommend buying these pads. You will not be disappointed.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 09/06/2014

    My husband wants me to buy two more backup units for us. I will also buy one unit for my brother, a Veteran who hurt his back in the Navy, and one unit for my mom, who has bulging disks on her neck after an accident. You can place the pads anywhere on your body, wherever you have pain! My husband said this product is much BETTER than the Tens Unit we bought years ago, which he paid more than $100 for. The technology is much better, more effective in relieving pain, and this product is very mobile. You can use it while at work, under your shirt, and nobody needs to know. Extremely therapeutic! I need to find out how to order replacement pads for this unit. The pads on our Tens Unit lost their stickiness over time, so I know these pads will need replacement in the future. I cannot say enough positive comments about this product. Banggood, keep this product in stock!

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 05/06/2013

    This item works harder than I supouse, I thought that it could not be able to tone your muscle, but it can and it is able to massage your muscles too. You can find two selectors button , one for power and another one for speed. Max power it is impossible to resist because it is very hard, but low level is very relaxing. This item has got a wonderful manual to use ,with a lot of usage examples, body points to use for relaxing , burning fat and much more. And another cool feature is the price, it is almos 75% cheaper than you could buy in a store. I recommend 100% this item. Thanks.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 20/12/2015

    I have used some devices like this in the past and I am not sure how effective they are or if I am doing it correctly or what. I like this device. The little pads can go anywhere which is nice. Back, thighs, shoulders - no problem. I like the flexibility. I think it might be ok for the acupuncture/massage aspect which is what I want. But i am not sure about the slimming/fat burning aspect.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 11,064円
    • 6,108円
    • 4,840円
    • 8,991円
    • 6,108円
    • 5,532円
    • 2,419円
    • 4,148円
    • 4,264円
    • 2,074円
    • 1,152円
    • 2,419円
    • 2,419円
    • 2,881円
    • 2,765円
    • 690円
    • 1,267円
    • 9,797円