お客様レビュー

4.91 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (85)
  • 画像 (2)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(85)
    • 5スター(81)
    • 4スター(2)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(2)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 27/08/2018

    В комплекте сама антишоковая полоса из пенистой резины и двусторониий скоч.Клеится хорошо,принимает контуры колеса,Намой взгляд слишком мягкая,быстро продирается,но в целом защищает колесо от сколов и задиров.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 02/08/2018

    god👍

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 10/05/2021

    ゴムバンパーストリップは良いタイミングで到着し、素敵に見えます。 それと2面テープは非常に薄く、おそらくうまくいくでしょうが、MCM5 V2は乗り方を学んでいる間、MEから多くの保護を必要とするため、私はより良い品質のテープを使用します。 このバンパーゴムは、チョーチがいいと言っているので好きです。

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 06/03/2016

    Je l'ai acheté en plusieurs couleurs pour la déco et la protection des mes Wheels (Ninebot et mcm4). La qualité est au rendez-vous et le double face colle très bien. Après avoir laisser fait plusieurs chutes les Wheels n'ont aucun impact et les mousses ont très bien résistées. Je recommande vivement surtout si comme moi vous faites le fou avec vos Wheels ;)

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 19/02/2015

    Pour mon premier monocycle, j'ai voulu faire le pro et rider sans le protéger. résultat j'ai la coque fendu à 3 endroits et les réparations ne sont pas plus esthétique qu'une bande de protection. Pour mon second monocycle, avant la première utilisation, j'ai posé une bande sur toutes les zones à risque et il n'a depuis subit aucun dommage. Je peux initier mes 2 filles (8 et 10 ans) sans crainte. Quand la mousse a trop souffert, rien de plus facile que de la remplacer (et pour pas cher), par contre remplacer sa coque pvc c'est pas la même dépense.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 03/03/2016

    This foam is much higher quality than the included foam for the MoHoo electirc Unicycle. IT is both wider and has a higher density than the MoHoo foam. No insturctions on how to install. Need to warm the foam before applying the 3M double sided tape. This makes it join much more securely. Be sure to cut "bevels" in the foam edges so that you get a taylored look to final installation. You need 2 rolls to cover all areas of a 14" wheel electric unicycle. tjcooper

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 19/02/2015

    For my first unicycle, I wanted to do pro rider and start riding without protection. As result I made crack in 3 places and repairs are more aesthetic than protective strip. For my second unicycle, before first use, I put a tape on all risky areas and has since suffered no damage. I can introduce my 2 daughters (8 and 10) without fear. When the foam has suffered too much, nothing is easier than replacing (and cheaply) by replacing its PVC shell against it's not the same expense.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 28/01/2015

    Good quality. Arrived wrinkled and marked, but this disappears after unpacking and after a while. Green is awesome, same tint as Kawasaki green. Took 6 weeks to arrive which is not good. Some Banggood orders arrive in one week, most within four weeks, but occasionally they can be delayed longer. This particular one was posted quickly, but was delayed in the mail system. Never been let down with a Banggood order, but if you are ordering for e.g. a Birthday, make sure you order with plenty of time for delivery. Good product, I'm just going to cover the unicycle bits which can scuff....not the whole thing!

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 08/05/2015

    Советую всем начинающим кататься на моноколесе, лучше не рисковать и изначально защитить свое колесо от сколов и царапин)

    コメント (1)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 28/07/2019

    Great quality for the sponge, haven't used the double sided tape yet but it's a very thin film. Don't know how good it will hold. Recommended, I'm buying again!

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 3,035円
    • 1,123円
    • 898円
    • 12,817円
    • 7,645円
    • 3,035円
    • 6,256円
    • 1,348円
    • 1,349円
    • 2,023円
    • 1,011円
    • 1,910円
    • 3,372円
    • 1,123円
    • 2,922円
    • 20,912円
    • 1,123円
    • 674円