お客様レビュー

5 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (29)
  • 画像 (1)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(29)
    • 5スター(29)
    • 4スター(0)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 02/01/2019

    very useful for my trolley cart and electric unicycle. And a tool to replace the valve stem is included!!! Useful for car also!

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 22/12/2020

    タイヤを膨らませるための非常に便利なツールは、特にバルブにアクセスするときにも電動一輪車や電動スクーターのように容易ではありません。

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 08/03/2017

    пересмотрев много предложений выбор был сделан именно на этот переходник, на нем есть обратный клапан который предотвращает спускание при откручивании, рекомендую данный переходник для накачки электросамокатов и гироскутеров

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 27/12/2015

    вещь необходимая для владельцев моноколес или сегвей . во время установки и снятии почти не спускает - есть свой нипель . шло месяц - не очень быстро . упаковка хорошая - большой конверт

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 11/11/2015

    Have always hated inflating those wheelbarrow and other gardening tool tires as the valves are usually so inside the wheel that there'a absolutely no way to get your pump attached securely. Simply to say, this is the ultimate relief for that problem :-)

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 26/07/2020

    πολυ εξυπηρετικο.το μονο προβλημα οτι χρειαζομαι κλειδι σε ιντσες για να το βιδωσω στη βαλβιδα

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 02/09/2019

    A csomag rendben megérkezett. Szépen precízen kidolgozott kis holmi. Itthon nem nagyon láttam ilyesmit, pláne nem ilyen baráti áron. Mélyen ülő szelepek hosszabbítására lehet használni pumpáláskor. Pl elektromos uniciklihez.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 16/04/2016

    The connector of my tire pump cannot fit onto the valve stem of my electric unicycle tire because there is not enough space. This extension is perfect to allow my pump to connect.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 11/12/2016

    corresponds to the order. a good product for a good price, well packed with a fast shipment. it's all good. thanks

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 28/09/2016

    Un buen accesorio. Lo he instalado en mi autocaravana con dobre rueda trasera y funciona perfectamente.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 2,922円
    • 78,706円
    • 875円
    • 5,059円
    • 1,798円
    • 2,922円
    • 2,697円
    • 17,764円
    • 5,171円
    • 6,745円
    • 1,798円
    • 1,574円
    • 9,798円
    • 1,685円
    • 6,633円
    • 4,047円
    • 1,011円
    • 3,155円