お客様レビュー

レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (64)
  • 画像 (5)
  • ビデオ (1)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(64)
    • 5スター(59)
    • 4スター(5)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 07/06/2021

    優れたサービス

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 08/01/2022

    試用中

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 04/06/2019

    Reçu le colis avant la date annoncée, produit de bonne facture fonctionne parfaitement. aspect général très bien. conforme à la description Ma piece support centreur caoutchouc de démarreur va parfaitement dessus

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 20/05/2019

    Las dos cajas con los motores de arranque llegaron golpeadas y los motores bollados por falta de un buen embalaje.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 11/02/2021

    予想通りだ。

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 28/07/2021

    very good

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 22/04/2016

    On receipt, I compared the quality to the original and was very impressed with its performance. Cannot comprehend how they can sell this item at such a ridiculously low price, a bargain.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 07/08/2019

    The product does not work. It is very clear that I received a used item. You still can see imprints of wire ties on the motors end still have road dirt on it. I planned to use this starter motor to propel my leaf Vaccum in this fall. Can I get a replacement? Thanks!

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 05/06/2017

    molto soddisfatto dell'acquisto il prodotto è di ottima qualità ringrazio la puntualità della spedizione Bang good il mio negozio prehttps://www.banggood.com/50CC-70CC-90CC-110CC-ST01-Electric-Starter-Motor-Engine-Mount-ATV-p-965323.htmlferito

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 15/07/2019

    it works perfect good start sound extreme good quality i love it!!! i used it for my 152FMH 110CC chinese quad

    コメント (1)
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • US$74.99
    • US$120.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$79.99
    • US$50.46
    • US$24.99
    • US$232.99
    • US$13.30
    • US$22.99
    • US$219.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$1.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$23.99
    • US$113.99
    • US$157.43
    • US$89.99