配送先 United Kingdom , USD

お客様レビュー

4.74 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (38)
  • 画像 (3)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(1)
    • 5スター(1)
    • 4スター(0)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    stainless steel quality mill

    2016-01-15 13:15:16

    Hi, this item fit very well for what I need in kitchen (salt and pepper). The only cons is that you have to use 4 batteries, and it is not so light weight finally, but in general the product works fine, silent, and grounding powders are pretty good.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Electric Stainless Steel Pepper

    2016-11-01 13:01:42

    ok super looks and works very well complies descriptions recommend BANGGOOD

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    lectrique moulins à poivre en acier inoxydable sel poivre outil de cuisine moulin broyeur Muller

    2018-02-28 04:14:18

    livraison parfaite

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-09-21 01:31:46

    High quality pepper / spice grinder with food grade steel. The motor is also powerful. Excellent for daily use or commercial restaurant.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-03-25 06:40:54

    perfect!

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-10-05 10:37:47

    excellent item

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Good Grinder

    2015-01-27 23:38:17

    I got 10 of these to give as gifts this holiday. They were shipped in 2 packages. I added batteries and pepper to the grinders and all are working perfectly. The light is bright, the grinder is adjustable from course - fine, nice appearance and wonderful price. It took about 3 weeks for shipping to the States. 100% recommend

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Better han I could Buy Anywhere Else

    2013-08-15 06:07:48

    My hobby is cooking, and I only use the best ingredients I can buy. I will only use freshly ground black pepper and sea salt. I have seen battry operated grinders elsewhere, and even bought a few, but this is an excellent value and well worth the price. Well made, operates flawlessly. I have one for pepper and another for sea salt.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Works really good, easy to adjust!

    2015-08-05 02:27:36

    Extremely happy with this product! Bought 2 of them and they both work flawlessly. They look really good and are easy to adjust. Would definitely buy again!

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    A powerfull Grinder

    2014-05-19 16:16:25

    I just receive this grinder Saturday and use it right away, it is easy to install battery and add sold ore pepper, it don't come with a user manual, but you do not need it if you check the pictures on banggood.com you know how to do it.

    コメント
  1 2 3 4  

あなたにおすすめの商品

満足度調査

アプリをダウンロードして、さらに10%OFFクーポンをゲット!