お客様レビュー

4.86 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (21)
  • 画像 (2)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(21)
    • 5スター(18)
    • 4スター(3)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 21/11/2019

    buon prodotto! scalda bene ed in fretta! ottimo per essere indossato sotto una giacca a vento oppure un giaccone perché molto sottile e leggero.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 21/11/2019

    perfect for winter time

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 15/01/2021

    バッテリーが含まれていない説明で私に言ったら、5つ星を与えるでしょう。 走って 小さな電力を手に入れました 携帯用の銀行は 素晴らしい

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 25/12/2020

    素晴らしい製品!!! 非常に速い温暖化。 大好きよ ありがとう。

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 07/12/2019

    ordered a 3xl but can not do it up ?.still got to try it out yet I suppose I can wear it loose under a jumper? Apart from that looks good lt needs a 5v battery pack to run it.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 08/11/2019

    Warning.....Be careful. American sizes listed are much smaller than normal American sizes. XL= small.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • KMIMike
    JP
    15/02/2020

    妻は、冬に寒くなる人には最適です。 使いやすい、3レベルの暖かさ。

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 28/11/2019

    I cant get it to work no matter how I try. it seems to switch on and off but theres no mode selection and no heat at all.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 24/11/2019

    worked well till . then it stopped working i tried other batterie and no light no heat .

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 19/11/2019

    I'll say this much 4xl is not that big . no way I can zip it up , but I'll wear it like a open shirt under my jacket , it defiantly warm :)

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 4,258円
    • 5,043円
    • 6,836円
    • 3,250円
    • 6,500円
    • 5,043円
    • 3,362円
    • 3,025円
    • 3,362円
    • 5,043円
    • 3,922円
    • 6,500円
    • 3,922円
    • 3,474円
    • 3,698円
    • 4,146円
    • 5,043円
    • 2,129円