お客様レビュー

レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (427)
  • 画像 (21)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(427)
    • 5スター(378)
    • 4スター(38)
    • 3スター(9)
    • 2スター(2)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 11/01/2017

    Bag is good, Genuine leather. color is a little darker but it's even better. order came quickly three weeks. was packed well, bag did not lose shape.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 20/02/2021

    σέ ευχαριστώ πολύ bangood πολύ ωραίο τσαντάκι σέ απίστευτη συσκευασία πολύ προσεγμένο

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 12/01/2017

    Goods received. the quality is excellent, everything fits the description. packaged neatly. delivery on time.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 27/02/2017

    The product is excellent. highest quality. very comfortable bag. yes, the portfolio.roomy. a lot of pockets. it looks solid. Genuine leather.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 12/01/2017

    i am very very satisfied with the bag. it smells like leather and all the zippers are running smoothly :)

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 06/04/2017

    Сумка полностью соответствует описанию, цвет такой как на фотографии.Качество очень хорошее, даже не надеялся на такое. Размер оказался может быть немного меньше чем кажется на фото. Доставка в Киев за 12 дней прямо в квартиру курьером. Все супер.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 06/02/2017

    The bag is well worth the price. It is well made and attractive. I like the design of the bag very much., Several zippered pockets - one large enough for my iPad mini and a slip-in pocket just behind the front for my phone. Don't need to unzip to reach your phone - just slip your hand behind that front flap. The hardware is also quality -- not cheap. The leather is genuine and has that leather smell too. My only suggestion might be to have the strap in leather too instead of the webbed synthetic shoulder strap. That said, I am very pleased with the bag and thank Banggood once again. This is my third purchase and I've been very pleased with each. Excellent website too!

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 02/03/2018

    A pesar de qué es algo pequeño está bien para lo qué lo quería.

    コメント (1)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 16/04/2017

    I recently bought this Exphero mans casual chest bag. I like the bag because of the different pocket options that allows me to have all by different items in an orderly way in the bag but mainly the ability to have the bag across my chest helps me feel my items are more safe than a hanging shoulder bag. It is particularly safe in crowded places like airports, markets and general public areas, The colour I chose blends in with my personal dress sense. without one of the best products I have bought from Banggood.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 19/10/2022

    非常によいプロダクト、優秀な包装。 どうもありがとうございました。

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • US$42.99
    • US$32.99
    • US$31.99
    • US$23.09
    • US$20.99
    • US$27.99
    • US$48.99
    • US$18.89
    • US$27.99
    • US$29.99
    • US$31.49
    • US$55.28
    • US$24.75
    • US$24.99
    • US$59.99
    • US$59.99
    • US$23.85
    • US$25.14