お客様レビュー

レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (418)
  • 画像 (19)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(418)
    • 5スター(369)
    • 4スター(38)
    • 3スター(9)
    • 2スター(2)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 20/02/2021

    σέ ευχαριστώ πολύ bangood πολύ ωραίο τσαντάκι σέ απίστευτη συσκευασία πολύ προσεγμένο

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 06/04/2017

    Сумка полностью соответствует описанию, цвет такой как на фотографии.Качество очень хорошее, даже не надеялся на такое. Размер оказался может быть немного меньше чем кажется на фото. Доставка в Киев за 12 дней прямо в квартиру курьером. Все супер.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 11/01/2017

    Bag is good, Genuine leather. color is a little darker but it's even better. order came quickly three weeks. was packed well, bag did not lose shape.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 12/01/2017

    i am very very satisfied with the bag. it smells like leather and all the zippers are running smoothly :)

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 02/03/2018

    A pesar de qué es algo pequeño está bien para lo qué lo quería.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 09/05/2017

    Prodotto ben descritto e perfettamente conforme! Sono molto soddisfatto; certo i tempi sono un pochino lunghi ma il tackiing funziona molto bene ed ho potuto seguire tutti i passaggi; e poi il prezzo: veramente concorrenziale. COMPLIMENTI

    コメント (2)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 15/01/2017

    Excellent quality, did not expect even that for this price you can buy such a great bag.looks beautiful at first glance - hope it's gonna be durable.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 17/01/2017

    Product fully matches the description. Very beautiful leather and locks. really liked the bag! leather is good quality! I hope in the future something else to buy. gladly advise good friends.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 27/02/2017

    The product is excellent. highest quality. very comfortable bag. yes, the portfolio.roomy. a lot of pockets. it looks solid. Genuine leather.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 27/11/2017

    Excelente. Qualidade. Couro original. Pedirei outras futuramente. Recomendo a loja e o produto aos compradores.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • US$42.99
    • US$44.49
    • US$28.99
    • US$45.99
    • US$55.99
    • US$136.99
    • US$46.99
    • US$37.99
    • US$48.99
    • US$92.99
    • US$53.99
    • US$50.99
    • US$20.99
    • US$63.99
    • US$36.99
    • US$53.99
    • US$45.99
    • US$51.99