配送先 United Kingdom , USD

お客様レビュー

4.85 から 5
レビューを書きます。

トップインプレッション

  • good bag(55)
  • nice bag(38)
  • good quality(19)
  • good service(5)
  • great price(5)
  • すべてのレビュー (404)
  • 画像 (18)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(79)
    • 5スター(78)
    • 4スター(1)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Сумка из натуральной кожи

    2017-04-06 05:05:31

    Сумка полностью соответствует описанию, цвет такой как на фотографии.Качество очень хорошее, даже не надеялся на такое. Размер оказался может быть немного меньше чем кажется на фото. Доставка в Киев за 12 дней прямо в квартиру курьером. Все супер.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Genuine Leather Bag

    2017-01-11 20:58:47

    Bag is good, Genuine leather. color is a little darker but it's even better. order came quickly three weeks. was packed well, bag did not lose shape.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Nice Bag

    2017-01-12 00:29:18

    i am very very satisfied with the bag. it smells like leather and all the zippers are running smoothly :)

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Perfecta

    2018-03-02 05:33:24

    A pesar de qué es algo pequeño está bien para lo qué lo quería.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    «:::P:::» «:::E:::» «:::R:::» «:::F:::» «:::E:::» «:::C:::» «:::T:::» +++ Grazie

    2017-05-09 11:19:49

    Prodotto ben descritto e perfettamente conforme! Sono molto soddisfatto; certo i tempi sono un pochino lunghi ma il tackiing funziona molto bene ed ho potuto seguire tutti i passaggi; e poi il prezzo: veramente concorrenziale. COMPLIMENTI

    コメント (2)
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Useful Bag

    2017-01-15 20:44:23

    Excellent quality, did not expect even that for this price you can buy such a great bag.looks beautiful at first glance - hope it's gonna be durable.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Beautiful bag

    2017-01-17 20:19:29

    Product fully matches the description. Very beautiful leather and locks. really liked the bag! leather is good quality! I hope in the future something else to buy. gladly advise good friends.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Goods come quickly

    2017-02-27 20:02:20

    The product is excellent. highest quality. very comfortable bag. yes, the portfolio.roomy. a lot of pockets. it looks solid. Genuine leather.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Bolsa Crossbody

    2017-11-27 08:19:58

    Excelente. Qualidade. Couro original. Pedirei outras futuramente. Recomendo a loja e o produto aos compradores.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    worth for money.

    2017-09-21 10:13:10

    High grade product and nice design.

    コメント (1)
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 41  

あなたにおすすめの商品

満足度調査

アプリをダウンロードして、さらに10%OFFクーポンをゲット!