配送先 United Kingdom , USD

お客様レビュー

4.84 から 5
レビューを書きます。

トップインプレッション

  • good seeds(16)
  • good product(10)
  • fast shipping(5)
  • not good product(1)
トップ製品
  • すべてのレビュー (318)
  • 画像 (28)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(318)
    • 5スター(290)
    • 4スター(14)
    • 3スター(8)
    • 2スター(3)
    • 1スター(3)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-12-15 11:12:33

    Product as described time will tell about the quality. Come without any memo about planting the seeds

    コメント (2)
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-11-20 04:59:45

    Looks good! thanks!

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    10 no, 14.

    2017-03-01 08:07:43

    they send me like 14 seeds not 10 its good because some one can not growup and they send you a little more seeds. waiting for growup and i put some photos. Good !!

    コメント (1)
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Good product?

    2016-12-19 22:47:05

    The seeds arrived intact I can not say with certainty if the seeds are of good quality since you can only check them by germinating but that takes time. But as it is winter in my country I am afraid that I will have to wait until the winter passes to put them to germnar and thus you will be able to know if they are of excellent quality. But it is worth mentioning that it looks good to be excellent quality seeds. By the way, bring more than 10 seeds, thank you

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Sadly did not germinate..

    2016-05-25 13:25:31

    According to seller's description, i kept half of the seeds in room temperture (25'C) and according to wikihow, i kept other half in 3'C (in fridge) for more than 20 days. None of the seeds were germinated sadly.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Red Maple Seed Bonsai

    2017-01-20 22:40:55

    The seeds were delivered fast although it should be nice if the package came with the label. I hope the seeds grow and I'm still watching/searching how to grow it correctly from seeds. Happy planting to all.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    BR - BORDO VERMELHO

    2016-12-01 09:45:47

    A encomenda chegou dentro do prazo informado pela Banggood. Agora vou plantar a semente e esperar que a planta se acostume com o clima do meu país (Brasil) e cresça bem!

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Looks good

    2018-02-20 21:44:30

    came well packed....grading all 5-stars with the hope that these germinate well and quick and grow into one as shown in the picture

    コメント (1)
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    nice price

    2017-03-11 15:04:58

    im waiting for planting season

    コメント (1)
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Received as ordered

    2016-01-05 19:06:05

    These are the cutest little seeds I think I have ever seen. :) I really Hope that they grow well!

    コメント
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 32  
満足度調査

アプリをダウンロードして、さらに10%OFFクーポンをゲット!