お客様レビュー

レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (85)
  • 画像 (17)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(85)
    • 5スター(71)
    • 4スター(5)
    • 3スター(2)
    • 2スター(1)
    • 1スター(6)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 12/11/2018

    A impressora é boa, óbvio que pelo valor não se pode esperar uma qualidade incrível, mas cumpre o que promete. Fui taxado em R$: 114,00 no Brasil Recomendo pra quem quer começar com o 3D sem gastar muito :)

    コメント (2)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 12/12/2018

    Good printer, I already printed so many things,

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 27/11/2020

    長い配達時間。 印刷品質=製品の価格。 正直、私はこれにあまり期待していなかったのですが、非常に感銘を受けました。私は多くのことを学んだので、次の3Dプリンタを探しています!

    コメント (1)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 25/05/2020

    非常に驚きました これは良いです。 箱から直ぐ 他方がeuだったように新しいukプラグが必要だったし、アダプタでは動作しないだろう。 プリントのラインはベッドを少し調節しただけだった。 さもないと完璧に近い。

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 17/08/2018

    I was printing within 10 minutes of taking it out of the box. Small footprint and very light weight. The print volume is rather small, but it is a good way to start 3D printing. It has been running almost constantly since I got it last month. Attached is a photo of the can coozie I printed.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 22/10/2019

    I highly recommend this 3d printer. It is really nice for small projects. It does not take a lot of space. The packaging secured the printer during the shipping. It was very easy to setup and it does not take a lot of desk space. I have next to my PC. I did quick printing test after slight adjustment to printing pad.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 25/07/2021

    印刷品質はDIYには問題ありませんが、細かいディテールやエッジには問題ありません。 箱から出たプリントの例を以下に示します。 印刷速度が遅い。

    コメント (1)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 30/09/2020

    その値段で良いプリンター! ちょうどテスト目的で、私は設定なしで箱から直接印刷し、それは非常に良い実行しました! クリーリティに疲れたときに少し遊びたい方にお勧めします。

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 23/06/2021

    Great little 3D printer for little price. Virtually no setup, up and running after 5 minutes. The included 250g filament is plenty for many many prints.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 20/01/2021

    非常に良い品質、送料は超高速! 開始している人のための大きい費用利点。

    コメント (1)
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    recommendation for you
    • US$268.00
    • US$279.00
    • US$259.00
    • US$24.99
    • US$329.00
    • US$36.99
    • US$57.99
    • US$46.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$45.99
    • US$39.99
    • US$16.99
    • US$35.99
    • US$2.99
    • US$63.99
    • US$42.99
    • US$23.99
    • US$11.99