お客様レビュー

レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (340)
  • 画像 (33)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(340)
    • 5スター(323)
    • 4スター(17)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 14/02/2019

    exceded my expectations. The sound quality and playability is good!. I think is comparable with a hight gamma Hohner Haro. The box and cover are awesome. I loved it

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 02/04/2019

    Für diesen Preis unschlagbar. Alle Töne lassen sich einwandfrei spielen und auch die Optik des Instruments ist sehr ansprechend.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 06/04/2019

    Love this Harmonica..Very easy air flow and smooth sound at all volumes..

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 08/02/2021

    ブラジルに着くのにしばらくかかった。 しかし、私は製品に満足しています。

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 22/06/2021

    rápido y veloz

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 07/03/2017

    I was surprised how well this harp plays. It is so smooth and thick sounding harmonica. And very easy to play. You get a nice hard case for it. I will surely order more of these great instruments.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 28/12/2020

    包装はシンプルなビニール袋から成りました。 パッケージを保護するために、バブルラップや余分な段ボールはありませんでした。 ハーモニカが入った箱はぎこちなくなっている。 ハーモニカは、やがて半硬質のブラックケースに収められ、幸運にも楽器を保護しました。 ハーモニカは本当に美しく、明るく楽しい音を持っています。 他の高価格のハーモニカのように、すべての穴は良い音と空気漏れはありません。 楽器を手に持つと、素材が重くなっているような気がします。 ちょうど不快であるために、前縁は長期的に皮膚にいくつかの摩耗を避けるためにより良い提出する必要があります(私は個人的に改善します)。 結論としては、ハーモニカが優れていることは間違いありません。

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 13/04/2017

    Смотрится прилично, хорошее качества. Из особенностей - возле гребенки корпус чуть толще, чем обычно. Легко разбирается. После настройки звук и само ощущение игры преображаются. Рекомендую!

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 18/02/2019

    My first purchase from Banggood, took 30 days to get it delivered. But pretty happy about the product now.. I just opened it and played on it. At present it looks and plays really nice to me and hoping it will give me the value of my money in the long run as well... Pretty happy about buying from Banggood indeed.. Thanks to East Top & Banggood..

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 23/01/2019

    UNBELIEVABLE!! The Easttop Blues T008K, Chinese made 10 holes Diatonic Harmonica, cost you below USD20. It’s real awesome!! The sound so fantastic, very responsive, easy to bend, the vibrator is there, air tight, the weight, and the quality fuhhhh..its good for the beginners. Good Bang for money!!!

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • US$29.99
    • US$24.99
    • US$17.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$34.99
    • US$37.99
    • US$79.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$50.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$39.99
    • US$31.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$22.99
    • US$18.99
    • US$89.99