お客様レビュー

レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (507)
  • 画像 (57)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(507)
    • 5スター(479)
    • 4スター(25)
    • 3スター(3)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 08/10/2021

    バッテリーストラップはひどいですが、グリップパッドは素晴らしいです 私は実際にバッテリーを爆破しました

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 03/10/2017

    I am using one to secure my RunCam HD to my ramp mount for my Wizard X220. Its the exact same battery strap that came with my Wizard except it came with grip padding for my battery and it just so happens they perfectly fit my Wizard right where the battery goes once you remove the two punch-outs in the middle which I used on my camera ramp (bonus). Good replacement for original wizard straps, exact same. Good strap overall, sturdy. Thank you banggood even if it seems like it took forever to get here to the US.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 17/03/2018

    Decent straps, I use two on my Wizard X220. I really like the rubber pad, it is precut to fit perfectly on top of the Wizard and it definitely helps hold the battery firmly in place. Thumps up on this set, get you one if you have the Wizard.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 17/03/2018

    Exactamente igual al que trae el Wizard X220 de serie, se adpta en la otra ranura y queda doblemente sujeta la batería, mas segura, ademas viene con adhesivo silicona para que no se resbale la batería, queda muy sujeta.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 13/11/2017

    Estas correas tienen una buena medida y resistencia suficiente para immobilizar las lipos a mi drone.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 08/03/2019

    Muy buenos productos, excelente calidad

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 15/06/2018

    well made and good to have as back up for the original ones and also I use one to hold my camera in place. there are well made and worth having with you

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 26/03/2018

    Resistenti, di buona fattura. montate su telaio Diatone 250, perfette!

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 04/02/2018

    Ich benutze den strap um den Akku meiner Drohne zu befestigen. Der preis ist gut und die länge ausreichend. Die haltbarkeit ist eher mittelmäßig und die beschichtung löst sich sehr schnell.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 31/01/2018

    producto de muy buena calidad y llego en perfecto estado

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 919円
    • 919円
    • 13,112円
    • 2,299円
    • 804円
    • 1,034円
    • 7,936円
    • 804円
    • 804円
    • 1,264円
    • 1,034円
    • 2,184円
    • 2,184円
    • 804円
    • 2,644円
    • 5,290円
    • 2,069円
    • 30,941円