お客様レビュー

レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (646)
  • 画像 (104)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(646)
    • 5スター(635)
    • 4スター(9)
    • 3スター(1)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(1)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 08/01/2021

    非常に良い日照! 昼または夜のフライトおよびドローンの向きにさまざまな色で表示しなければならないアクセサリ

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 23/04/2021

    faites attention la photo en montre 2 mais dans les spécification ces marqué quantité: 1 Sinon pour le reste tout est ok

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 04/07/2021

    絵は明らかに2つのアイテムを手にし、私は1つの赤を受け取った

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 23/01/2018

    I love these LEDs. They are light sleek and rugged I’ve still not broken one! They mount under the motors you can see the quad orientation very well when flying LOS and during racing the people behind can see you because of the quad angled forward. Photos show in daylight and in the dark conditions.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 18/01/2018

    покупал по 83рубля за модуль. модули выполнены качественно из стеклотекстолита монтаж дорожек двух сторонний светодиодов два на модуле зрительно очень яркие слепит по ощущениям в районе 0.5 ватт зелёный сид зрительно светит ярче от аккумулятора 12 вольт сама плата слегка тёплая. прежде чем ставить на квадрик лучше всё залить термостойким клеем. I bought 83 rubles for the module. modules are made of high-quality from glass-fiber laminate installation of two-way tracks two LEDs on the m

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 19/10/2018

    Die LED´s sind schon bei 5V sehr hell. Leider war bei einer roten Platine 1 von 2 LED´s defekt, leuchtet nun nicht ganz so hell. Ist für mich aber jetzt kein Reklamationsgrund, da es dennoch gut aussieht. Muß man halt beim nächsten Mal gleich nach Erhalt prüfen. ;-) Ansonsten kann ich sie auf jeden Fall weiterempfehlen.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 07/04/2018

    These motor mount lights are great they are nice and bright and give great orientation reference for front & back of the Quad. they are easy to solder and work great. they are sturdy and easy to mount.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • MCVVIP3
    US
    23/03/2018

    For those evening flights when I just go line of sight theses guys are super bright. Maybe too bright? Was a nice tough for my Martian II build. you'll get alll the oooo's and ahh's from the crowd. Should work on any quad as the use the standard motor bolt pattern to mount.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 27/01/2018

    Comes with 24 AWG silicone wire wth pretinned ends. However the LED's emitting does not spread sideways or 360° only goes downwards. I m planning to use a lens to spread sideways.. Bug 2 landing lampshade may be useful.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 24/11/2017

    Работает как от 5В, так и от 12В. На 12В конечно ярче. Внимательно смотрите описание - один комплект, один светильник. А я смотрел на фото и думал, что в комплекте два светильника.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 1,046円
    • 2,093円
    • 813円
    • 1,744円
    • 581円
    • 3,141円
    • 930円
    • 813円
    • 1,395円
    • 1,279円
    • 8,028円
    • 1,116円
    • 1,628円
    • 1,628円
    • 348円
    • 1,977円
    • 464円
    • 3,374円