お客様レビュー

レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (1187)
  • 画像 (113)
  • ビデオ (26)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(1187)
    • 5スター(1125)
    • 4スター(51)
    • 3スター(5)
    • 2スター(3)
    • 1スター(3)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 10/01/2021

    優れた開始ドローン それが私が買った2番目のものです。 非常に楽しく、簡単に飛ぶ。 1年の使用後、非常に頑丈な添付の写真は、いくつかのパッチと焼けたESCを観察することができます、まだ非常に幸せな

    コメント (2)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 06/03/2021

    私の最初のFpvドローン... うまくいくことを願って...

    コメント (1)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 23/04/2021

    優れた価値のGate製品Gate配送サービス 5star

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 20/03/2021

    優れた製品

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 06/12/2017

    ждал чуть больше месяца! пока не проверял но болтаются стенки которые держат курсовую камеру! В итоге камера дрожит и трясется нужно будет чего то колхозить! В коробке небыло инструкции! Типа и так все понятно и все равно её ни кто не читает!)) Сам квад на самом деле меньше чем я его представлял но это только плюс )) болты затянуть хорошо внешний вид на 5! ... Подключу добавлю ещё инфы!...

    コメント (3)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 24/02/2018

    I just got this and test flew it once today, it did great. I then installed an upgraded camera and VTX. The price was excellent so when I ordered the Wizard I also ordered a Foxeer Arrow V3 camera and an Eachine (25, 200, 600mw) VTX. Everything fit great and was fairly easy to install (this was my first time trying anything like this, there's a lot of Youtube videos to show you how). The Foxeer is a great camera and provides OSD for battery telemetry, huge plus. The VTX has a straight antenna connector and I mounted it on the bottom plate instead of the top, so it should help prevent it from breaking in crashes. Looking forward to testing it tomorrow.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 10/09/2017

    I both loved & lost my first wizard. I gutted the first after a crash & rehoused it into an x frame which worked really well. I lost it a few months later in an unfortunate powerloop - bridge - river incident. A good all round newbie / intermediate drone & can last ages if modified a bit further. The props are brittle but are mostly fine as long as there are no hard landings. Totally transforms when powered by 4s. With the right props & pid tune it can be a little beast.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 25/03/2018

    I did find my perfecr beginner drone in this product. I crashed several times hardly from up to 20 m of height and the only thing that broke were my zip ties. I am impressed.

    コメント (2)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 05/11/2017

    With this test flight and its maiden flight I produced as much prop wash as I could in some of the normal turns and hard flips etc. You will see that this quad is very stable, turns well and has good features out of the box. I do not know what people are saying this is a first quad or good for beginners. This is a great quad for professional acrobatics and urban pilots. More here plus FPV only flight video. https://youtu.be/HximVch4Gqg

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 23/04/2017

    This is such an amazing little quad that I have just ordered a second as a back-up as well as getting a couple of my friends to order them. A few must change items - The camera is pretty crappy - I changed to a generic banggood HS1177 clone for $30 - The props are very weak and way too tight on the motor shafts and should be replaced with some Racerstars 5045s or 5051s or some DAL cyclones 5045s - Buy a 10 pack of battery straps as my Eachine one broke on the first flight - Vtx is a fixed 200mw - I changed this for a switchable FT48X with a built-in microphone Overall I'm impressed with the ARF - I just added an Turnigy evolution and a set of the Eachine goggles two and have a very good set-up

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 30,144円
    • 16,299円
    • 10,940円
    • 32,153円
    • 42,425円
    • 24,561円
    • 26,794円
    • 27,911円
    • 13,508円
    • 33,493円
    • 18,979円
    • 18,979円
    • 32,377円
    • 44,881円
    • 24,338円
    • 15,518円
    • 141,681円
    • 10,688円